Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 136 reviews


Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"Rocky patel"
It s a great cigar for a quick smoke, definitely recommend ??

Josein California
July 11, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Now this is what I m talking about"
I got lucky as hell with these cigars I bought two boxes one box of Connecticut and one box of Maduro the maduros was a huge disappointment but these are awesome they were a little more mild than I anticipated but I m cool with that I m just very glad that these turned out okay and not as bad as the maduros because the maduros were so bad that it turned me off of buying these all together I would definitely buy these they re a good smoke

Douglas W. Brownin TN
May 26, 2022
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"Huge Disappointment"
I really like Rocky Patel cigars I ve been a huge fan ever since I started smoking cigars in 2003. I ordered a box of these with another box of the same cigars the Connecticut, to be honest, I wish I hadn t. They don t stay lit and they run really bad. I shouldn t have ordered these I should have ordered a different box. This has completely turned me off of Rocky Patel Juniors completely, and it s sad because I m a huge fan. I was going to buy the other two but now I m reluctant it s possible that it s just the box that I got hopefully that s the case I ll have to wait and see only time will tell.

Douglas W. Brownin TN
May 26, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Really love these- so glad I tried them"
The Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut helped me define exactly what I like. Mild and tasty and perfect for that get home after work smoke. I’ll always have some in my humidor.

Jamesin SC
March 17, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Mild"
Very mild cigar.

Chris Rawlsin Tennessee
March 11, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Not what expected"
I struggled to find any natural sweetness like described. Also do not expect a creaminess to these like a normal Connecticut. They leave me very cottonmouthed. I tried 10 of them and both low and high 60’s humidity and at different times of day. I smoked them slow, still same results. Some people like a dry not sweet cigar, so these would be a good choice for that. Great construction and presentation.

Dan Gin Michigan
March 1, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Poor draw. Inconsistent flavor."
For the size. Very disappointed in the inconsistency of the draw. Flavor ranged from smooth to bitter. Not worth the cost with this degree of variation.

Mathew Fangmanin IL
December 6, 2021
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"These Juniors Are No Slouch"
Great flavor, very nicely wrapped & packed the ash will stay put till you flick it, they light up smoothly after being in the humidor for a week. These little firecrackers grew on me and have me ordering my second box. Rocky Patel can do no wrong! buy these tasty little beauties for a delightful 20-30 minute smoke. A Budget smokers dream..

Brian Elmin Lilburn GA
October 2, 2021
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"DISAPPOINTED"
POOR CONSTRUCTION was an issue. Most were loosely rolled causing the cigar to become very mushy and smoked hot toward the end. Some had tunneling issues and were hard to keep lit. I expected a better cigar from Patel. Strength and Flavor were o.k. I will look elsewhere for my Small Cigars.

Williein NM
June 8, 2021
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Good beginner smoke"
Good everyday smoke when you dont have alot of time

Konradin Pensacola
March 8, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.