Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 130 reviews


Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Poor draw. Inconsistent flavor."
For the size. Very disappointed in the inconsistency of the draw. Flavor ranged from smooth to bitter. Not worth the cost with this degree of variation.

Mathew Fangmanin IL
December 6, 2021
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"These Juniors Are No Slouch"
Great flavor, very nicely wrapped & packed the ash will stay put till you flick it, they light up smoothly after being in the humidor for a week. These little firecrackers grew on me and have me ordering my second box. Rocky Patel can do no wrong! buy these tasty little beauties for a delightful 20-30 minute smoke. A Budget smokers dream..

Brian Elmin Lilburn GA
October 2, 2021
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"DISAPPOINTED"
POOR CONSTRUCTION was an issue. Most were loosely rolled causing the cigar to become very mushy and smoked hot toward the end. Some had tunneling issues and were hard to keep lit. I expected a better cigar from Patel. Strength and Flavor were o.k. I will look elsewhere for my Small Cigars.

Williein NM
June 8, 2021
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Good beginner smoke"
Good everyday smoke when you dont have alot of time

Konradin Pensacola
March 8, 2021
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"Not a Fan"
Construction is great. Tastes more like rope tobacco for my pipe - just bland tobacco, very mmonotone. I aged these two years after an initial try our of the box that wasn t great either. Look elsewhere.

TKin US
March 8, 2021
Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
"Great quick smoke"
Good flavor consistency for when you just want a quick smoke

Ciro Perezin Florida
November 2, 2020
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"great price"
excellent small cigar

John J Baribaultin NV
October 29, 2020
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"To small."
Didn t care for the flavor.

Dennis Thackerin 41001
October 28, 2020
Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown
"Bad Tasting."
They have good construction, but I don t like the taste of them.

Douglas B Joherlin FL
August 16, 2020
Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown
"Perfect quick smoke"
These little guys have become a favorite of mine when I can’t set aside the time for a full sized stick. Also great for sharing- many friends have enjoyed this and it’s a great starter cigar to get guys into the hobby. Love it, highly recommend!!

Rusty Stearsin Wilmington, De
July 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.