Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 150 reviews


Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
"Rocky Patel Junior s"
Great everyday smoke. Have been smoking these for years. Great flavor, short smoke. Hints of Woody, pepper, small hint of coffee... Enjoy

Jakein Montana
January 17, 2023
Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown
"Gauge size"
The last box I ordered, the cigars were not a 38 gauge, much smaller. I have some tatuaje monster cigars that are 38 gauge and these are not close..

Arnoldin OH
January 15, 2023
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"For 2 bucks it’s great"
Other review must be trying to compare a $15 stick from the same brand. This is very satisfying in both flavor and strength. If you like the Parodi/De Nobili Kings it’s like that without the smoky character. Flavor is slightly sweet nutty with black pepper. A better palette could probably pick up more. Make sure you have something in your stomach before lighting this up!

Harpazoin California
January 8, 2023
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Great affordable quick smoke"
If I had known these would go away I’d have purchased as many boxes as I could. Creamy, woody and mild with the perfect amount of pepper for me. They were perfect with a cup of coffee to start your day or on a lunch break. 10/10 would recommend if you like Connecticut wrappers.

Brianin Texas
December 27, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Decent smoke, handy size"
These smoke well enough for the price. I like them because I m busy and don t often have time for a full size cigar. I d say these are a 15-20 minute smoke.

Marty McGuirein NE
November 11, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown
"Great little cigars"
These are my daily smoke, full flavor. I love them

Carlos Aguadoin Florida
November 10, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"Waste of Money!"
Pass on this one. Down right terrible smoke! One of the worst I have had in my life!

Dalein Alden,NY
October 10, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Connecticut
"rocky patel juniors"
great little cigar. mild to medium, it has good flavor. perfect for a quick smoke.

robert r morelliin ma
September 21, 2022
Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown
"An alternative to Avanti and Parodi type cigars"
Not bad. A little harsh but suits my needs to change off for some variety from Avanti and Parodi cigars.

Tom D.in Newington, CT
September 20, 2022
Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
"Take you name off these one s rocky."
VERY DISAPPOINTED, bought these for a quick smoke there pretty harsh in spots, never burn through about half even cheifing won t keep them light! Don t waste your money!

Billin Pa
August 22, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.