Rocky Patel Honduran Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews





"Great service"
Great price and good smoke.

Tony Piccirilloin New York
October 30, 2019
"My favorite RP"
The Honduran classic is my favorite RP so far. Very easy draw, good burn, nice and smooth.

JBin NC
June 27, 2019
"Smooth smoke"
An enjoyable treat. Nice relatively mild flavor.

John Nejfeltin Connecticut
October 4, 2017
"Not That Good"
Overall poor cigar. Don't base your impression of Rocky Patel s cigars on this one, some of his other lines are much better. There is no flavor or character to this stick

Todd in Southern California
January 6, 2015
"My Fav!!"
I must say I just love this cigar! I have yet to have had a bad one, great burn, great ash and that wonderful Honduran flavor. I think this is Rocky Patel's best kept secret!

MStewart in TX
January 24, 2012
"Maybe I smoked a bad one"
The first ten minutes in it smoked great. The flavor was amazing and the draw was perfect. Then all of the sudden it went out. I lit it up again... and again, and again. The burn was horrible. Impossible to smoke. What a shame.

Chris in New Jersey
October 10, 2011
"Disappointing!"
I'm smoking my fifth and final as I write this. Each has had inconsistent burns, tunneling, and goes out frequently. Hard to taste as you relight so often. I am a Rocky Patel fan, but this one will never again see my humidor.

Robert C in Decorah, IA
October 6, 2011
"Great Flavor, Great Burn, Perfect ash"
This Cigar is well worth the Investment. Try them and be Impressed. They could become a regular for my Humidor.

Dennie in Munfordville , Ky
September 14, 2011
"Impossible to smoke"
This isn't a bad tasting smoke if you can keep it lit. After re-lighting the cigar for the 10th time, I gave up. My smokes are kept in ideal conditions yet this cigar was very difficult to draw from.

Carmine in New Jersey
August 12, 2011
"A mediocre cigar."
The flavor and aroma on this cigar are fairly good, however the burn and consistency are what kills this cigar. You spend more time adjusting the burn than you do enjoying it. Not worth the venerable Rocky Patel label...


July 22, 2011
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.