Rocky Patel Honduran Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 89 reviews


Rocky Patel Honduran Toro
"Underrated..."
I m currently trying different RP cigars and this is a standout for me. Its medium to full and the flavor profile is amazing not to mention the aroma. Spice at the match and it weaves throughout the whole burn offering many other flavors to chase. Great stick, just ordered a box. This is a much better cigar than the ratings would lead you to believe. Impressive.

BPin TX
February 7, 2020
Rocky Patel Honduran Robusto
"Great service"
Great price and good smoke.

Tony Piccirilloin New York
October 30, 2019
Rocky Patel Honduran Toro
"Enjoyable"
Not particularly a fan of RP, however as a throw-in on one of my orders the Honduran Classic Toro turned out to be the cigar of the day during a round of golf. My buddy and I enjoyed the full flavored stick and will try other RP products.

Jovino Vegain Bronx, NY
July 31, 2019
Rocky Honduran Robusto 5 Pack
"My favorite RP"
The Honduran classic is my favorite RP so far. Very easy draw, good burn, nice and smooth.

JBin NC
June 27, 2019
Rocky Honduran Torpedo 5 Pack
"Very good."
The Honduran Classic s are my go to everyday cigars, The Maduro s are the best, I don t care as much for the Natural s. For some reason Rocky stopped making them a while back! Now, once in a while the filter in a few and I try to buy some. Rocky Patel needs to keep these coming so we can buy them!

James Readin Minden, Nevada
April 24, 2018
Rocky Honduran Robusto 5 Pack
"really surprised!"
Was at a friend s house last night where we smoke a lot of cigars. He received a sampler of various RP s with a previous order, and a couple of these were in there. I have typically not been a big fan of the lower priced Rocky Patels preferring, instead, the Royales , but I have to say this one shocked me. Very dark wrapper, very oily in the mouth, and just a firehose of maduro. Perhaps the most pleasant Rocky Patel at this price point that I have smoked. Will be ordering this.

Kylein Baltimore
January 21, 2018
Rocky Honduran Robusto 5 Pack
"Great Smoke."
Honduran Classic Maduro was my favorite everyday go to until Rocky discontinued them! I wish they would start making them again! Please !

J Readin Nevada
December 22, 2017
Rocky Patel Honduran Robusto
"Smooth smoke"
An enjoyable treat. Nice relatively mild flavor.

John Nejfeltin Connecticut
October 4, 2017
Rocky Patel Honduran Robusto
"Sweet"
Bought some on a Christmas special was hooked immediately, quickly bought 26 more. Spicy, chocolate flavor right to the nub. Prefer it to some of my more expensive brands in my Humidor!!!!!!

Joe in Northern California
January 8, 2015
Rocky Patel Honduran Robusto
"Not That Good"
Overall poor cigar. Don't base your impression of Rocky Patel s cigars on this one, some of his other lines are much better. There is no flavor or character to this stick

Todd in Southern California
January 6, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.