Rocky Patel Decade Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 43 reviews


Rocky Patel Decade Emperor
"Rocky Patel , Decade"
Rocky Patel s Decade series of cigars are ,to me his finest work !!! I always keep some of the Emperor sticks in my humidor . They are a excellent 2 hour smoke should you be on the golf course or just relaxing !!! You will find the excellent , full bodied taste throughout the Decade line up . Do your self a favor and get ya some !!!

Lafayette Thomasin Tennessee
November 29, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Toro 5 Pack
"Dog terd"
When you're accustomed to cohiba (not red dot either) perdoma, don thomas, and my father, cigars, most things rocky patel taste like crap. Hits you with bitterness right away, then mellows out and just doesn't have much flavor. Even the aroma isnt that appealing. Pass on rocky patel.

Synapser2005in Michigan
November 9, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
"Rocky Patel Decade Robusto"
Great flavors, earthy, spicy black pepper, cedar wood flavor. 60” smoke nice ash. Consistent throughout smoke. First ash 30” in. Smooth burned a little uneven. Peppery finish others dark chocolate finish. Nice smoke for a Rocky

Scottin Fort Myers
October 24, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
"Perfecto"
I was extremely surprised with the flavors and smoke from a Rocky Patel Decade Robusto. My only complaint is that it wasn t the toro. This is like a Padron Londre; except the flavors are a little more in your face. These robustas still play a second fiddle to the Padron Londres Maduro in my book, but WOW! , they taste incredible.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
October 6, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
"enjoyable smoke when time is limited"
easy draw and good flavor throughout makes you wish this was a longer smoke. It is a 4 hole smoke for me on the links. It is what I light up as I am going to settle debts.

DAVID A CAMPBELLin VA
September 3, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Toro
"Personal Best"
This is my favorite cigar that I’ve smoked to date. To me it’s about as close to perfect as you can get. Flavor is outstanding, smoke trail is a thing of beauty, and lasted just long enough just under an hour. 5 star easily.

Lukein Monroe, NC
May 26, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Emperor
"Great Cigar"
The first time I enjoyed this top rated cigar I was pleasantly surprised with what a great smoke this was. The rich flavor comes trough right from the start. I purchased a 5 pack at first and now ready to purchase a box of these wonderful cigars.

Mikein South Carolina
February 24, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Toro
"Get these in robusto"
If I was stranded on a desert island with only one cigar to smoke for the rest of my life, I would probably choose the rocky Patel decade in robusto. This toro sized stick that I am enjoying now is not bad. It shares the flavors of the robustos, but on a milder note. I enjoy it. Smoke output is awesome. Flavor is awesome. Draw is loose but acceptable. Burn is absolutely awful on the stick I am smoking now. I’m correcting it almost every 5 puffs. These are some of my favorite smokes in the robusto size. In the toro size I still love the milder complex flavors, but I hate the performance. Grab some for sure, but get them in robusto size.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
January 20, 2019
Rocky Patel Decade Toro
"Crap"
These are knock offs what a bunch of crap like smoke and dried Oak leaves I’ll never buy from you again

Jamesin Texas
December 5, 2018
Rocky Patel Decade Toro Tubos
"Great Cigar!"
The RP Decade cigar is smooth right down to a great finish. The Decade toro tubo is a very good smoke for any occasion. I love sharing this Cigar with my friends because I always get compliments on what a great cigar it is.

Timothy Dohertyin ND
September 27, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.