Rocky Patel Decade Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews


Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
"Smooth is the word"
Starts strong then after first third , gets super smooth. The retro hale is nutty with peppery flavor effortless draw and even burn. Extremely enjoyable Down to the end

Rolandoin McAllen Texas
January 9, 2022
Rocky Patel Decade Robusto 10
"Great Smoke, a little peppery"
This is a great stick when time is limited. It's a little peppery for sure but nonetheless great for those earthy tones

Ryanin Dallas
November 26, 2021
Rocky Patel Decade Torpedo
"One of my favorite!"
You can’t go wrong with Rocky’s Decade - one of my most favorite cigars! Tasty with nice burn. For best experience, let sit in humi for at least a few months. I keep many in my humi to age and then pull them out for an amazing smoke.

Johnin Mount Pleasant, SC
August 13, 2021
Rocky Patel Decade Emperor
"Excellent"
One of my favorites, I always look forward to one of these. Very consistent burn, and good to the last inch.

Jessin California
December 8, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Emperor
"Rocky Patel , Decade"
Rocky Patel s Decade series of cigars are ,to me his finest work !!! I always keep some of the Emperor sticks in my humidor . They are a excellent 2 hour smoke should you be on the golf course or just relaxing !!! You will find the excellent , full bodied taste throughout the Decade line up . Do your self a favor and get ya some !!!

Lafayette Thomasin Tennessee
November 29, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Toro 5 Pack
"Dog terd"
When you're accustomed to cohiba (not red dot either) perdoma, don thomas, and my father, cigars, most things rocky patel taste like crap. Hits you with bitterness right away, then mellows out and just doesn't have much flavor. Even the aroma isnt that appealing. Pass on rocky patel.

Synapser2005in Michigan
November 9, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
"Rocky Patel Decade Robusto"
Great flavors, earthy, spicy black pepper, cedar wood flavor. 60” smoke nice ash. Consistent throughout smoke. First ash 30” in. Smooth burned a little uneven. Peppery finish others dark chocolate finish. Nice smoke for a Rocky

Scottin Fort Myers
October 24, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
"Perfecto"
I was extremely surprised with the flavors and smoke from a Rocky Patel Decade Robusto. My only complaint is that it wasn t the toro. This is like a Padron Londre; except the flavors are a little more in your face. These robustas still play a second fiddle to the Padron Londres Maduro in my book, but WOW! , they taste incredible.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
October 6, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
"enjoyable smoke when time is limited"
easy draw and good flavor throughout makes you wish this was a longer smoke. It is a 4 hole smoke for me on the links. It is what I light up as I am going to settle debts.

DAVID A CAMPBELLin VA
September 3, 2020
Rocky Patel Decade Toro
"Personal Best"
This is my favorite cigar that I’ve smoked to date. To me it’s about as close to perfect as you can get. Flavor is outstanding, smoke trail is a thing of beauty, and lasted just long enough just under an hour. 5 star easily.

Lukein Monroe, NC
May 26, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.