RP Cuban Blend Sixty Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews





"Great cigar!"
Rocky Patel Cuban Blend 6x60 is my new favorite cigar. Full body, easy draw. Never bites my tongue. I love this cigar.

Chuckin Kissimmee, Fl
February 29, 2020
"Great Smoke"
Great Smoke , very smooth all the way through.

Shane Staffordin Newberry SC
December 5, 2019
"Quality Cigar Great Price"
This is a no brainer choice for your everyday go to cigar.Great draw ,nice even burn,beautiful flavors all through out, will get a change of flavor at the 2/3 mark,creamy chocolatey pepper all throughout to the end, i nub this every time i smoke it.Just bought my second box i liked it so much

Ryanin North East
September 10, 2019
"Very pleased"
Received 2 in the Rocky Patel sampler kit and adding to the personal list for future purchase, very enjoyable

Stephen Farrellin Calgary Canada
December 9, 2018
"good smoke for the price"
Good cigar. smouth full flavor

chrisin Tennessee
July 27, 2015
"Rocky Cuban blend maduro"
To those of you who don t get an even burn,let them set for a while out of the humidor.I noticed that ,by the box, they are soft and or moist when received and after about a week or two without humidification I have no problem with uneven burn. Be patient brothers,order a week before you run out. Work s for me hope so for you.

marcin Florida
May 8, 2015
"rocky patel sixty maduro"
Every one of these only burned on one side. I called the company for my brother Al since he is blind and they were not willing to do anything for the entire box that was wasted. Did offer me to send back the second box. Poor cigar and poor customer service.

alin baldwinsville
April 1, 2015
"Unsmokable Burn"
All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.


February 25, 2014
"Rocky s AAA team"
As good as all of the Rocky s I have had, this one cannot seem to get an even burn. I ve been called amatuer in the hockey parking lot too many times. Great look, feel and smoke, but tough to get over the uneven burn.

Craig Mac in Bristow, VA
October 21, 2013
"Not Too Great.."
I have burned four of these. None have burned well at all. The draw was pretty rough, one was so bad I had to throw it away. Not impressed.

Nicholas Zetta in Amarillo Texas
October 8, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.