Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 273 reviews


RP Cuban Blend Sixty
"Good cigar, bad service"
This is a great cigar. I had one in a sampler. Ordered a box and they were dry. Returning them was inconvenient and I had to pay shipping on replacement. I also had to follow up via email multiple times to get status of the return

Stevein Texas
October 13, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Robusto
"Very good."
All of the RPs in this price range are really good cigars. But they need some time in the humidor. Off the truck they all seem to have an underlying bitterness that s not pleasant. Couple months in the humidor and they re top of the line smokes.

Jason D Grossin Youngstown
August 27, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"not bad,,,"
not decades,,,

Ronald P Muntzin FL
July 7, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Not my jam"
I didn’t care for these at all.

Jim Hessin Elkhart
June 14, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Double Corona
"Good smoke"
Product is a great brand but wrap is super fragile and I had multiple with cracks bad enough that I had to cut in half to smoke

Eric Freehoffin MA
May 23, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Sixty
"Good Smoke Great Cigar"
This cigar was my first introduction to the 6x60 size and im hooked if you want a great cigar with flavor this is the cigar for you

Samuel F Dashin Maryland
May 20, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Robusto
"Good!"
When I first smoked one of these I wasn t expecting much but, these have a pretty good semi-complex taste, good burn, construction and aroma. We will purchase more...

Robertin NC Mountains
May 2, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Good!"
These are good smokes that are of good construction, burn, aroma and all around a good smoke! If you like RP you can t go wrong with these...

Robertin NC Mountains
February 17, 2022
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Full body and flavor"
A must try if you are into full bodied and woodsy flavors, With a great sweet oily wrapper and a fun spicy finish. Give it a shot, I know I enjoyed every bit of it... al the way to the burns on my fingers!

Rafael Rodriguezin Miami, FL.
October 28, 2021
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"5 star"
Very smooth, great finish

David Nelsonin IL
September 28, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.