Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 261 reviews


RP Cuban Blend Torpedo
"Good Value"
have smoked these for years. Good cigar for everyday at a good value.

Douglasin OKC
April 28, 2021
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Bad"
Another broomstick

Ivanin Ca
March 31, 2021
RP Cuban Blend Sixty
"Can’t beat price"
This smoke has moved up in my favorites. Plan on over a hour of enjoyment. All it needs is some well aged bourbon and you are in cigar heaven.

Genein Las Vegas NV
March 26, 2021
RP Cuban Blend Robusto
"In my top 5"
I tend to like darker flavors,possibly because my palate is unrefined, and the RP Cuban Blend was a true surprise. I bought it solely on the name, although RP makes some cigars I don t care for I have never had a bad cigar with RP on the band. Although I may not distinguish the various flavor notes the flavor was complex enough to keep it interesting throughout the stick. A very good cigar for the price.

Billin Indiana
February 10, 2021
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"5 ?"
Excellent stick

Kevinin Pennsylvania
October 20, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Great Smoke"
I love this cigar, one of my absolute favorites.

Christopherin Indiana
September 16, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Good value"
I wouldn t call these buttery or bold. Cedar wood, slight Brazil nut, and light earth. Nicotine was evident. Burn mostly consistent but went out on its own a couple times - no big deal 69 RH . Never boated. Overall B- For the price A-

Robert Ehrhardtin Cincinnati
September 8, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"RP Cuban Blend Toro - Very Smooth"
RP Cuban Blend Toros are really good cigars. Smooth and tasty without being too strong. Great burn & smoke.

Leein So. Cal.
August 29, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Robusto
"Excellent Value"
Nice rich taste yet smooth. Great value!!!

Chuck Lauriain Greensboro, NC 27455
July 20, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Disgusting"
I will also be writing a similar review for the other RP cigars that I ve tried recently. Having smoked many cigars, many varieties from most name brands, If I was to compile a list of favorite cigars, I would have to put RP near the very bottom. I ve been consistently disappointed with RP cigars. This one in particular tasted horrible, harsh and bitter. It had to be constantly relit and canoed the entire time.

Todd Metzin SC
June 8, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.