Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 257 reviews


RP Cuban Blend Toro
"5 ?"
Excellent stick

Kevinin Pennsylvania
October 20, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Great Smoke"
I love this cigar, one of my absolute favorites.

Christopherin Indiana
September 16, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Good value"
I wouldn t call these buttery or bold. Cedar wood, slight Brazil nut, and light earth. Nicotine was evident. Burn mostly consistent but went out on its own a couple times - no big deal 69 RH . Never boated. Overall B- For the price A-

Robert Ehrhardtin Cincinnati
September 8, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"RP Cuban Blend Toro - Very Smooth"
RP Cuban Blend Toros are really good cigars. Smooth and tasty without being too strong. Great burn & smoke.

Leein So. Cal.
August 29, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Robusto
"Excellent Value"
Nice rich taste yet smooth. Great value!!!

Chuck Lauriain Greensboro, NC 27455
July 20, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Disgusting"
I will also be writing a similar review for the other RP cigars that I ve tried recently. Having smoked many cigars, many varieties from most name brands, If I was to compile a list of favorite cigars, I would have to put RP near the very bottom. I ve been consistently disappointed with RP cigars. This one in particular tasted horrible, harsh and bitter. It had to be constantly relit and canoed the entire time.

Todd Metzin SC
June 8, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Robusto
"RP disappoints again"
I will also be writing a similar review for the other RP cigars that I ve tried recently. Having smoked many cigars, many varieties from most name brands, If I was to compile a list of favorite cigars, I would have to put RP near the very bottom. I ve been consistently disappointed with RP cigars. This one in particular had to be relit many times and it canoed constantly. The smoke was harsh and bitter.

Todd Metzin SC
June 8, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Strong"
They are strong smokes . I m a lifelong cigar smokers and these will knock your socks off .I could maybe smoke half a stick and I would be buzzed

Bobin Overland Park KS
May 27, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Robusto
"I d like to give it 3 stars, however.."
Despite trying to condition it at 70% r for a few days, it still felt a little crunchy between the fingers. The draw was difficult through a v-cut and the most debilitating aspect was that I had to relight it no less than 9-10 times. Flavor-wise there was nothing special or remarkable about it. It was mainly tobacco and earthy throughout the entire smoke. I don t recommend it based on the price point as there are other $20 bundles that provide the same flavor characteristics yet, other $4 sticks that provide better qualities and more complexity.

Toddin SC
May 25, 2020
RP Cuban Blend Toro
"Tasty Treat"
The Cuban Blend is a tasty treat. With an easy draw and medium smoke this cigar is a great diversion from my usual smokes. And thanks Famous for the great deal. Life is too short to not smoke well.

larrynkcin Kansas City
March 7, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.