Rocky Patel American Mrkt Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 166 reviews


RP American Market Toro
"RP American Market Selection Toro Cigars"
I am really enjoying these cigars very much. I order them when I can.

Steven Bakerin Florida
November 29, 2022
RP American Market Churchill
"Uneven Burn"
My cigar was overall a good smoke. The only problem I had with both of the ones I smoked so far was the uneven burn. I had to keep fighting with them.

Jessie Woodin Pensacola, FL
November 21, 2022
RP American Market Sixty
"Good and bad"
I will start with the bad cause it s my only complaint...it unravels. As I was smoking it it kept loosening and unraveling. I actually had to lick it and tighten it to keep it together like I was smoking a blunt back in my younger years so to me that s a big deal. The good....it s very smooth, I enjoyed the taste, smokes and ashes very nice. Really despite the unraveling I would buy this again

Brian Christmanin CO
October 27, 2022
RP American Market Toro
"An Excellent Cigar"
I just tried the first of a 5 pack. Very nice construction. Great looking wrapper. Honestly, the best draw on a cigar I’ve had in a while. Mild but surprisingly complex. Nutty and quite rich, but not heavy. Amazing value for the $. These will be a constant in my humidor.

Woodyin SW Colorado
September 6, 2022
RP American Market Toro
"Tasty"
Smooth smoke, uneven burn with several touch ups. Needs time in the humidor. Good for the price.

Why-Tin Pueblo Co
August 29, 2022
RP American Market Toro
"Too mild"
Too mild. Little inconsistent and lacks flavor. I need to try a medium strength cigar.

Brian Schrubbin 3966 Augusta Rd Miamisburg, OH
July 14, 2022
RP American Market Robusto
"Box of Rockys"
Very very good cigar, decent burn, very smooth. Will buy them again.

BillyDin Massapequa
July 4, 2022
RP American Market Sixty
"Nice smooth cigar"
Being a new comer to the cigar world, I would have to say that these are a nice sooth cigar, had good flavor and overall well constructed. Give them some love in your humidor for a couple weeks and they re even better.

Doug Mathesin Muscatine Ia
May 24, 2022
RP American Mkt. Double Corona
"Mellow and smooth"
I have tried many, many cigars over the years and keep coming back to this. Smooth, mellow, and consistent. Still the best that I have found.

Jerry N Bryantin Alabama
February 9, 2022
RP American Market Toro
"An Excellent Cigar"
Received my 10 pack two days ago. Got to smoke my first just now. It’s a beautifully made, beefy cigar, the Toro size. It’s also very reasonably priced. It had a warm, woodsy, clean taste and I was pleasantly surprised it lasted 90 minutes, and never went out when I had to put it down a couple of times. A very well constructed cigar with a good draw and good smoke. Im always satisfied with Rocky Patel cigars, and these will enter my buying rotation.

George S.in New Jersey
August 10, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.