Rocky Patel American Mrkt Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 158 reviews


RP American Mkt. Double Corona
"Mellow and smooth"
I have tried many, many cigars over the years and keep coming back to this. Smooth, mellow, and consistent. Still the best that I have found.

Jerry N Bryantin Alabama
February 9, 2022
RP American Market Toro
"An Excellent Cigar"
Received my 10 pack two days ago. Got to smoke my first just now. It’s a beautifully made, beefy cigar, the Toro size. It’s also very reasonably priced. It had a warm, woodsy, clean taste and I was pleasantly surprised it lasted 90 minutes, and never went out when I had to put it down a couple of times. A very well constructed cigar with a good draw and good smoke. Im always satisfied with Rocky Patel cigars, and these will enter my buying rotation.

George S.in New Jersey
August 10, 2021
RP American Mkt. Double Corona
"Great cigar"
This is my go to cigar. Always been a great smoke mellow to medium with an even burn. I prefer this size and a Connecticut wrapper.

Jerry N Bryantin Alabama
June 30, 2021
RP American Market Sixty
"Good"
One of my favorites. I love the sixty size. I always share this with friends when they want a cigar. Only downside is sometimes I get an uneven burn but other than that they are great

Michaelin New Jersey
June 6, 2021
RP American Market Toro
"Good Smoke"
Very nice cigar and worth the purchase price. Yes I recommend

Harry Min New Hampshire
May 31, 2021
RP American Market Toro
"Excellent cigar"
Easy draw, fresh, and excellent flavor. Thanks.

Chuckin CA
April 27, 2021
RP American Market Toro
"Very bad"
You have to puff several times to get some smoke. Bad flavor and after taste.

Ivanin Ca
March 26, 2021
RP American Mkt. Double Corona
"Best Rocky"
This is the Rocky that I ve had. Smooth burn, mild to medium, connecticut wrapper with great taste.

Jerryin AL
January 27, 2021
RP American Market Toro
"Just about every cigar in the box burned unevenly"
A total disappointment. Just about every cigar burned unevenly and was a waste of money. And I normally am a fan of Rocky Patel cigars.

Morgan Knullin DC
January 4, 2021
RP American Market Sixty
"I hope I m not the only one who thinks this"
So I got the box, and I ove Rocky Patel of course. I believe you are reading this because you might be a beginner cigar smoker. I have smoked at least 5 sticks already. And the burn is not even, the cigars so far do not have a good taste. But probably I got a bad batch, not sure tho because this box came with a free samplers and the samplers are amazing. I just hope I m not the only one who thinks of this cigars this way... Probably will not buy this box again.

Fabian Totiin MI
November 30, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.