RP American Market Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 44 reviews





"An Excellent Cigar"
I just tried the first of a 5 pack. Very nice construction. Great looking wrapper. Honestly, the best draw on a cigar I’ve had in a while. Mild but surprisingly complex. Nutty and quite rich, but not heavy. Amazing value for the $. These will be a constant in my humidor.

Woodyin SW Colorado
September 6, 2022
"Tasty"
Smooth smoke, uneven burn with several touch ups. Needs time in the humidor. Good for the price.

Why-Tin Pueblo Co
August 29, 2022
"Too mild"
Too mild. Little inconsistent and lacks flavor. I need to try a medium strength cigar.

Brian Schrubbin 3966 Augusta Rd Miamisburg, OH
July 14, 2022
"An Excellent Cigar"
Received my 10 pack two days ago. Got to smoke my first just now. It’s a beautifully made, beefy cigar, the Toro size. It’s also very reasonably priced. It had a warm, woodsy, clean taste and I was pleasantly surprised it lasted 90 minutes, and never went out when I had to put it down a couple of times. A very well constructed cigar with a good draw and good smoke. Im always satisfied with Rocky Patel cigars, and these will enter my buying rotation.

George S.in New Jersey
August 10, 2021
"Good Smoke"
Very nice cigar and worth the purchase price. Yes I recommend

Harry Min New Hampshire
May 31, 2021
"Excellent cigar"
Easy draw, fresh, and excellent flavor. Thanks.

Chuckin CA
April 27, 2021
"Very bad"
You have to puff several times to get some smoke. Bad flavor and after taste.

Ivanin Ca
March 26, 2021
"Just about every cigar in the box burned unevenly"
A total disappointment. Just about every cigar burned unevenly and was a waste of money. And I normally am a fan of Rocky Patel cigars.

Morgan Knullin DC
January 4, 2021
"American Market"
this is as usual coming from Rocky Patel an awesome stick!! I ll place it right next to my favorite 1999 RP cigar... ??

David Jaimein TX
November 14, 2019
"Mild with a kick"
I prefer heavier-bodied smokes, like Maduro wrappers, but this is nice cigar, especially if you like a lighter smoke. There s a nicotine kick. Well made, nice burn. If you like something lighter, this still has enough complexity to keep it interesting.

Tony Benderin ND
August 29, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.