RP American Mkt. Double Corona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"Mellow and smooth"
I have tried many, many cigars over the years and keep coming back to this. Smooth, mellow, and consistent. Still the best that I have found.

Jerry N Bryantin Alabama
February 9, 2022
"Great cigar"
This is my go to cigar. Always been a great smoke mellow to medium with an even burn. I prefer this size and a Connecticut wrapper.

Jerry N Bryantin Alabama
June 30, 2021
"Best Rocky"
This is the Rocky that I ve had. Smooth burn, mild to medium, connecticut wrapper with great taste.

Jerryin AL
January 27, 2021
"Great mellow way to start the day"
Long burn, smooth and very mellow. Great with a cup of coffee in the morning.

Rossin Maryland
July 31, 2020
"Great Mellow smoke"
Great Churchill. Mellow and mild with a consistent draw. One of the best Patels if you like Connecticut wrapper. My daily smoke.

Jerryin Al
December 11, 2019
"good to great"
Great flavor, even burn, long commitment hour and half so a great summer cigar. Only issue was a couple have cracks on the wrapper near the cap. I recon shouldn't be there as my box is at 70% on the nose.

shane in Dallas
July 25, 2012
"Good starter"
I just started smoking Cigars as a regular pastime. This is an easy smoke taste is subtle not too strong burns great hardly a touch up needed. This past weekend I worked in the yard and enjoyed this cigar for an hour or more never needed to relight. I will be keeping these around as I develop my palate. Simply put if your looking for something mild that is well constructed give these a try.

Dantheeman in Clovis Ca.
November 3, 2011
"The Big Cig"
Smoked a 5- pack of the big rocky Americans. Good construction and easy draw but the flavor on the palate was minimal and vegetal. The smoke has a pleasant smell but the taste just wasn't there for me.

Chris in Oregon
October 20, 2011
"Not what I expected"
Well made but flavor profile was not what I expected from the other reviews. No sweetness at all throughout and a rather flat, hay taste. Disappointed.

steven in cary,ill.
October 18, 2011
"One of the better Patels."
This is a nice one to light up with friends after a good meal. Rocky Patel is hit or miss and I think this one is a hit.

Yoop in Oklahoma
May 1, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.