Quorum Shade Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Great everyday cigar"
Nice size good draw and taste. The price is reasonable for the quality . I really like these cigars.

Garry Storyin Clarksville,Tn.
January 3, 2021
"Quorum shade Robusto"
I bought a bundle of these to try. They arrived and I decided to try one. Very hard draw, hard to light and wouldn t stay lit. So I decided to put them in my humidor for a bit. They raised my hygrometer in my humi to over 80% s I took them out of humi and let them rest for a couple of days in a drawer by themselves with a hygrometer to see if I could get the rh to come down. After a few days, the RH came down to 68%. I tried another was alot better smoke. Smoke was easy to light, easy to draw and stayed lit. Taste was ok,smoke was creamy. Good smoke overall but for myself I prefer something with just a bit more taste.

Timin Idaho
August 14, 2020
"Good value"
Just got a pack of Shade Robustos. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality in relation to the price. Mild taste but still enough flavor to be interesting. Slight cracking on the foot upon lighting but then burns well, even with medium draw. Not overly grassy like so many shade grown wrappers, just a nice creamy tobacco flavor. Finish is not long and drawn out but leaves one with a pleasant after taste. I am looking forward to trying them after a bit of humidor time. I will definitely be buying more of these.

Fredin Oregon
May 13, 2020
"Not bad for short filler"
Well made, generally even burn and draw. Good taste at medium strength. Good everyday smoke that won t break the bank.

Stillmanin Kentucky
October 29, 2019
"Good everyday smoke"
I finally have a go to cigar, the taste is great, they smoke even , nice size.

Garry Storyin Clarksville, Tn.
January 8, 2019
"Average"
These are average.

Mike Juniorin IL
September 3, 2018
"Consistent and mild"
I like these with coffee or with a strong IPA. Pretty mild and they seem to burn well. I realize they are more in the budget range so I am rating them vs. the price. I would get them again.

Matt Sin Eureka, Missouri
September 1, 2018
"Good value"
Great flavor and consistency

Dave Ziontekin Joliet, ill
May 24, 2018
"Great cigar for the money!"
Mild - good draw -good construction and good flavor

Jerry Hookerin FL
March 20, 2017
"I reccomend this for quality and price."
A delightful cigar. Good draw, fine flavor. Robusto is just the trick when walking the dog in the evening. We all come back quite satisfied.

Denis in New York
June 7, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.