Quorum Shade Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews


Quorum Shade Churchill
"Good"
Good for a cheaper cigar Mild

Clintin Topeka Ks
September 3, 2020
Quorum Shade Robusto
"Quorum shade Robusto"
I bought a bundle of these to try. They arrived and I decided to try one. Very hard draw, hard to light and wouldn t stay lit. So I decided to put them in my humidor for a bit. They raised my hygrometer in my humi to over 80% s I took them out of humi and let them rest for a couple of days in a drawer by themselves with a hygrometer to see if I could get the rh to come down. After a few days, the RH came down to 68%. I tried another was alot better smoke. Smoke was easy to light, easy to draw and stayed lit. Taste was ok,smoke was creamy. Good smoke overall but for myself I prefer something with just a bit more taste.

Timin Idaho
August 14, 2020
Quorum Shade Torpedo
"good everyday cigar"
Nice burn. GOOD TASTE.

Jeffrey J Tiptonin Ft. Wayne IN
July 31, 2020
Quorum Shade Double Gordo
"cheap everyday cigar"
Uneven burn. Bitter at the end

Jeffrey J Tiptonin Ft. Wayne IN
July 31, 2020
Quorum Shade Corona
"Quorum Shade Corona"
My brother sent me a bundle for my birthday and found them to beat out my current stogie. They re smooth, mellow and burn nicely. Will be back for more.

Tomin White Plains, NY
June 24, 2020
Quorum Shade Corona
"So, So"
Not too bad but I wouldn t write home about them. Need a lot of time in the box.

William M.in Greensboro, Md.
June 23, 2020
Quorum Shade Robusto
"Good value"
Just got a pack of Shade Robustos. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality in relation to the price. Mild taste but still enough flavor to be interesting. Slight cracking on the foot upon lighting but then burns well, even with medium draw. Not overly grassy like so many shade grown wrappers, just a nice creamy tobacco flavor. Finish is not long and drawn out but leaves one with a pleasant after taste. I am looking forward to trying them after a bit of humidor time. I will definitely be buying more of these.

Fredin Oregon
May 13, 2020
Quorum Shade Churchill
"Outstanding Surprise"
Having read the reviews I thought I d give these a shot for a cost effective coffee or lawnmower beer smoke. I was a bit sceptical of the quality given the medium/short filler. At first the cigar was average but not bad. After two months in my humidor the flavor developed a lot. A delicious creamy smoke with flavors of nutmeg and light aromatic flowery spice. You need to give them some time but not too much before a result. After about five I haven t had a bad draw. This is one of the few times I have been able to easily agree with the reviews that inspired me to try a bundled cigar.

Aaron Richertin Winchester, VA
December 13, 2019
Quorum Shade Corona
"Great for the price."
Paid 1.50 a stick not too bad! . This stick had some soft flavors to it. You can taste the nuts in the mouth, slight pepper in the retrohale. The taste doesn’t stay in your mouth longer than the smoke, but for 1.50 I’m down for that! Construction is sound, draw loosens as I’ve smoked it past the first third. A great stick for the price!!!

Dylanin Seattle washington
November 19, 2019
Quorum Shade Robusto
"Not bad for short filler"
Well made, generally even burn and draw. Good taste at medium strength. Good everyday smoke that won t break the bank.

Stillmanin Kentucky
October 29, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.