Quorum Classic Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews


Quorum Torch Lighter
"Just the right size"
I used larger torches but got tired of them not wanting to light at times.So, I ditched them and got this one. The flame isn t as big as my other torches which takes it longer to light a cigar. But other than that, I am pleased with it.

Ben Goffin 112 North 19th Street Vincennes, Indiana 47591
June 22, 2020
Quorum Classic Corona
"Fills the bill"
Great smoke for the middle of the day break.

Stevein New Jersey
May 28, 2020
Quorum Classic Robusto
"Great Smoke"
For the price you can t go wrong added this cigar into you wheelhouse as a everyday inexpensive smoke. It also has great taste and smoke output.

Shea R McGheein Panama City Beach FL
February 13, 2020
Quorum Classic Double Gordo
"Draw is extremely hard"
Wont buy them again

Joel Rubertin TX
August 28, 2019
Quorum Classic Toro
"Worth what I paid"
Not a bad stick for the money. I found it a little harsh. Not terribly consistant burn, and found the construction on a few to not be great. Great one to keep around if you have friends who might like to try a cigar.

Adamin Augusta
December 13, 2018
Quorum Classic Robusto
"Quorum Robusto"
I ve been purchasing Quorum cigars for well over a year now and have always been pleased with not only these cigars but the excellent customer service and convenience of Famous Smoke Shop. Thank you

Joseph Fornarottoin Sussex County, NJ
October 22, 2018
Quorum Classic Corona
"Quick hitter."
A quick 15 minute smoke that fills a need. Full flavored for a little cigar.

Stevein New Jersey
October 1, 2018
Quorum Classic Short Robusto
"Love these. Big smoke in a small package."
I like these when short on time but want the draw and heavy smoke of a full size cigar. Excellent value at $1.50/cigar.

John Moorein NE
August 5, 2018
Quorum Classic Robusto
"Quorum Classic Robusto"
Before smoking these I was always apprehensive about the smell of the cigars and the reaction of others around me. Since smoking Robustos, I ve actually had people ask what type of cigars they were because they liked the aroma.

Joseph Fornarottoin Northern New Jersey
August 3, 2018
Quorum Classic Robusto
"good daily smoke for cheap"
Ml I bought some of these based on reviews i read online and i wasn t disappointed . Like others have said it s no $10 dollar smoke but I ve had some $5 sticks that were no better. Great price for a good daily smoke

Anthonyin massachusetts
May 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.