Quorum Classic Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews


Quorum Classic Double Gordo
"Long Smoke"
Just trying it out, not that bad but the draw is hard. Not a long cigar but sit back you could be smoking this for awhile

Carmine Caradonnain Amityville Long Island NY
June 10, 2021
Quorum Classic Robusto
"Good value"
Very good for the money. Peppery taste and with a good draw.

Brian Hookerin SC
June 2, 2021
Quorum Classic Robusto
"Great everyday cigar"
I have been smoking Quorum shade but switched to the classic. Both are good cigars for an hour smoke. They have good draw, taste, and my friends like the smell.

Garry Storyin Clarksville,Tn.
April 1, 2021
Quorum Classic Double Gordo
"Bang for the buck!"
Great cigar for the value, have never gone wrong with a Quorom.

Aaron Melloin RI
March 29, 2021
Quorum Classic Corona
"Not bad"
It is a cheap cigar and it smells accordingly. You get what you pay for. I smoke it when do smth at backyard. Good stick for everyday smoke.

Aleksandr Timotinin Raleigh nc
December 4, 2020
Quorum Torch Lighter
"Just the right size"
I used larger torches but got tired of them not wanting to light at times.So, I ditched them and got this one. The flame isn t as big as my other torches which takes it longer to light a cigar. But other than that, I am pleased with it.

Ben Goffin 112 North 19th Street Vincennes, Indiana 47591
June 22, 2020
Quorum Classic Corona
"Fills the bill"
Great smoke for the middle of the day break.

Stevein New Jersey
May 28, 2020
Quorum Classic Robusto
"Great Smoke"
For the price you can t go wrong added this cigar into you wheelhouse as a everyday inexpensive smoke. It also has great taste and smoke output.

Shea R McGheein Panama City Beach FL
February 13, 2020
Quorum Classic Double Gordo
"Draw is extremely hard"
Wont buy them again

Joel Rubertin TX
August 28, 2019
Quorum Classic Toro
"Worth what I paid"
Not a bad stick for the money. I found it a little harsh. Not terribly consistant burn, and found the construction on a few to not be great. Great one to keep around if you have friends who might like to try a cigar.

Adamin Augusta
December 13, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.