Puros Huerfanos By Drew Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews


Puros Huerfanos Toro
"Very good cigar for the price"
For the price of under $3 a cigar, I think these are a steal. May 3 stars if it was up to $10 a cigar, but at $3, it raises the star count in my opinion. I do have issues with the wrapper cracking and an uneven burn, though. But overall, it s one I will continue to buy as long as they have them at this price.

Muttin Minnesota
September 9, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Coronita
"Cigar Orohans"
I really like these cigars for the price. Goes well with a nice coffee on the back deck. Nice draw, fairly mellow with just a hint of spice. The only con to these is that a couple out of this bunch just fell apart as I was smoking them. The wrapper just seemed too dry and completely flaked off before I was halfway done with it. At that point, the filler just became really loose and the cigar was almost unsmokable. Lost one star for this.

Bruce Kin Minneapolis
June 12, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Toro
"Don t buy"
Wrappers split and fell off of all 10 in the bundle. After the first 3 I left the remainder in the humidor for a month and the remaiming 7 still split and the wrapper fell off. Very disappointed with Drew Estate.

Gruenin Kentucky
June 3, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Belicoso Fino
"Great flavor, but slightly off quality"
I got these for free with my other order, so I ll be as honest as I can. These cigars have a mahogany, leather and coffee taste and the flavors are very smooth. The transitions and changes with occasional burst of sweetness are great. The draw is very good and lighting is fine enough. However, the quality tends to drop off at end of second third with minor cracking and loss of shape, and the flavor gets a bit harsh. Is this worth 25 dollars a smoke? Probably not. maybe 10-15, but if you get them on sale or for free, definitely worth it.

Damien Knoxin Okinawa
March 22, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Belicoso Fino
"Ok"
Won t buy again. Were old

Glenin Indiana
March 9, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Toro
"no further buys"
no good the cigar outer skin completely unravels all 10 cigars

SERAFIN MONTESin Indio
March 2, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Toro
"Tastes like a cigarette"
The roll is good. If you’re a cigarette smoker then these are for you. I am not.

JBin Cleveland
February 8, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Toro
"Decent but not great"
I ve come to expect alot from most any Drew Estates cigar, so this was a little disappointing in its averageness. Not a terrible cigar but really didn t shine in any category. Good draw, uneven burn, the wrapper left something to be desired, decent mild flavor

Jasonin Mid-Mo
February 5, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Toro
"Average"
Not sure why Drew Estates puts such a high MSRP on these. The 6 x50 Toro is hardly an average smoke. Offers some generic medium Habano like flavor with a good draw. Was expecting better than an OK/average smoke. Not bad to smoke in between Drew Estates legit top shelf premiums I suppose.

Rich Hudzinskiin Coraopolis
February 3, 2021
Puros Huerfanos Toro
"Daily smoker"
This is a tightly rolled cigar. I’ve had to use the perfect draw tool a few times on these. I’m not sure if these are overruns or if they are always this good but I added it to my favorites list. In my opinion it smokes like a 6-7 dollar cigar. The burn time was considerably longer than I expected. I waited to review this until I had smoked several. Good stick.

Jakein Delaware
February 2, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.