Pure Mayhem Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 85 reviews





"AWESOME!"
These are the best budget friendly sticks ever. I keep my humidor about full of them. It s a great anytime stick. Nice medium body, some creamyness, a little ceader and leather. I can t say enough good things about these. At the price I can afford to share them with everyone and everyone has been pleasantly surprised... Especially when they find out these are $1 a stick. Get a pack.... You won t be disappointed.

Jacobin Jackson, Ga.
May 25, 2020
"Excellent burn and taste at a great price for the quality of the cigar."
Great golf cigar!

Semial Treadwellin California
May 16, 2020
"Very good"
Smooth, stays lit and burns evenly. Nice smoke.

G. Bakerin TX
May 8, 2020
"Great cigar,great price"
Bought these because they were very affordable and had good reviews. Buying these were a very smart buy. They are really good with good draw, good build and nice smooth taste. The ash hung on for what seemed forever, and lots of smoke. If your looking for a good budget cigar don t let this one get away.

Maurice Stonein Texas
April 28, 2020
"a very good smoke"
This cigar is a pleasant smoke with a very good aroma I like them very much I will be buying more in the future.

Richard Toynein Iowa
March 27, 2020
"Pure Mayhem"
Great stick for the money.

William Chapmanin GA
March 19, 2020
"Pretty tasty!"
This is a great value cigar! Well constructed, burns evenly. Perhaps a little tight in the draw but not badly so. I tried one with my coffee, and one with iced tea. Iced tea is my preference with this one. I d call this a good, everyday stick. It fattens up your stash without breaking the bank. Will definitely buy again.

Randyin TX
March 17, 2020
"Pure Mayhem"
Everyone is different but I just didn t care for these cigars. It just had no character to me. Seemed like just cigar smoke. Kind of had a bit of strange taste to me that I did not care for. You might enjoy them but I will not buy again.

Ronniein Arizina
March 15, 2020
"Great Smoke on the Links"
Very good smoke, burns and draws nice. My go to smoke while playing golf.

Keithin Phoenix
March 4, 2020
"My First East Coast Roller Bundle"
This is a super inexpensive stick, so I set my bar pretty low. What surprised me is that the burn and construction is great. The flavor is mellow and consistent throughout. There is no complexity to the flavor profile, but it is a solid stick. If you want a daily stick that is just a nice smoke, this is it, and for the money they are hard to beat.

Brian Davidsin Simi Valley, CA
February 26, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.