Pure Mayhem Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 62 reviews





"Good Flavor Throughout"
I found the Pure Mayhem Churchill to be a very decent smoke. It has good flavor from the foot all the way to when I decide I m done. No problems with staying lit or canoeing, though I have had some minor flagging that burned off on its own. I recommend this cigar for folks like me who are on a budget but still appreciate a good smoke. I will buy these again!

Phil Ein North Carolina
July 13, 2019
"Not Long Filler"
Burning hot 4 down from ash was my first hint. But it didn t taste bad for a mild and it burned evenly. It s a good cigar to gift to my non-smoking friends.

Ant ny Tin Atlanta
June 27, 2019
"Just an OK cigar"
Not a bad cigar, but not a great cigar. Very mild. Good as an everyday smoke at this price.

Danin OH
May 15, 2019
"Great!!"
This is a really nice stick. Terribly underrated by a lot of people. I m growing more and more fond of them each one I smoke. I also give these away to people that normally don t smoke cigars and they enjoy them. My daughter, who recently turned 18, was asking me about cigars and the culture of cigar smoking. I ll let her have one of these and she enjoyed it. It s a fabulous blend.

Jacob Constantinin GA
May 10, 2019
"Quality stogie"
Very well made sticks. My everyday go to.

Darnellin BALTIMORE,MD
April 11, 2019
"Nice everyday cigar"
Not consistent tho, but pretty good especially for the price.

Andreas Mayrin CA
April 10, 2019
"Ok smoke"
Not bad, especially for the price. A bit rough on light up but eventually got some taste a 1/3 thru. Taste is kinda bland until the 2nd half. Cashews and burnt wood types of flavor. It’s a long filler so that makes it worth trying, again, especially for the price.

Steve Collettin SoCal
March 9, 2019
"Great for the price"
Been buying these for a long time. The best? No. But for the price.....excellent.

Gordoin New Hampshire
March 8, 2019
"Mild with a shallow pallet"
The mildest and smooth smoking cigar that I have smoked, the flavors are a little lacking but still acceptable. The burn was a little erratic but never required correcting, burn time was 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Bob Wehnin Pennsylvania
February 10, 2019
"ECR Pure Mayhem"
I really like the Pure Mayhem Cigars as they have a pleasant taste and quality construction. Really good for a buck.

Bruce Simmonsin Lakeland FL
February 1, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.