Pure Mayhem Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 92 reviews





"Absolute steal at this price point"
These are already excellent and will only improve with age. I m writing this while trying my first one almost immediately after receiving the UPS package which arrived quickly without even giving them a chance to age. They offer a smooth burn and a mild yet complex taste for the price point 1/3 in. I wouldn t recommend letting the ash grow more than an inch or so. Anyhow, they burn and taste as well or better than my much more expensive cigars. Try 5 at first but you ll likely be ordering 20 soon enough. What a great smoke!!

Mikein Michigan
April 10, 2021
"My favorite every day smoke."
Pure Mayhem is a great dollar smoke. Even burn, pleasant aroma and taste. Stays lit very well. I smoke a wide variety of cigars at the full range of prices. Pure Mayhem is a daily treat.

Randy McGheein Lillian Alabama
March 20, 2021
"Below average"
These are not good cigars. So far 7 of the 20 had pin hole about 1 inch from top. They also have issues with wrapper coming off. If you get a decently constructed one, it tastes great and smokes well. I will not buy again.

Stevein Elkhorn WI
December 28, 2020
"Good cigar good price"
East Coast Rollers are the best inexpensive cigars on the market as far as I m concerned. Pure Mayhem is one of the best. Smooth easy draw and burns even. Good flavor. If you like good cigars cheap this ones for you!

MICHAEL WALLACEin West Virginia
November 30, 2020
"Flavorful"
GOOD QUALITY

johnin CA
October 22, 2020
"nice, good value golf course cigar"
nice good value golf course cigar, not to bold stays lit and smokes even. size perfect.

paul hillin arizona
June 25, 2020
"90"
Can t believe how good these cigars are for the price. Definitely a super bargain

Tony Fantozziin Souderton,Pa
June 20, 2020
"AWESOME!"
These are the best budget friendly sticks ever. I keep my humidor about full of them. It s a great anytime stick. Nice medium body, some creamyness, a little ceader and leather. I can t say enough good things about these. At the price I can afford to share them with everyone and everyone has been pleasantly surprised... Especially when they find out these are $1 a stick. Get a pack.... You won t be disappointed.

Jacobin Jackson, Ga.
May 25, 2020
"Excellent burn and taste at a great price for the quality of the cigar."
Great golf cigar!

Semial Treadwellin California
May 16, 2020
"Very good"
Smooth, stays lit and burns evenly. Nice smoke.

G. Bakerin TX
May 8, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.