Punch Signature Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews


Punch Signature Robusto
"Just okay"
Fast burning. Bit harsh for my liking.

Thomasin NorCal
January 29, 2022
Punch Signature Gigante
"Good!"
These are a good tasting smoke with a semi-complex taste. Only problem is the wrapper being unpredictable from one stick to the next, uneven burn on most all of them. A let down from the Punch brand at this time...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 6, 2022
Punch Signature Robusto
"Wonderful Discovery!"
Simply excellent. Full-bodied and delicious.

Joe Thorntonin Birmingham, AL
November 16, 2021
Punch Signature Robusto
"Ok smoke"
Cigar is very dry and burns really fast. The price was not bad so I will put these in the humidor for a while.

Calin California
March 9, 2020
Punch Signature Robusto
"Really liking the Signature."
Nice Draw, just punch the end. Great for a patio smoke! Set er down and come back later for a re-light. Great performance in this wrap. Will buy again when on sale/special.

THOMAS LAM JEHNin TX
March 8, 2020
Punch Signature Rothschild
"Awesome"
My first time smoking Punch cigars and I loved these

Lester w Pruynein Florida
March 6, 2020
Punch Signature Robusto
"Wow"
Better be ready to smoke because you his one will blow you brains out. If you are a Punch cigar smoker this will mean a lot!

Dan Sowellin Memphis Tennessee
February 1, 2020
Punch Signature Robusto
"Punch signature"
Very fast delivery & great deal thanks famous.... punch Is always a good cigar. Punch brand is one of my favorite.

Kennyin New York
January 31, 2020
Punch Signature Pita
"Good to the Last Drop"
I tried these out of curiosity...I always found it odd that the Punch Rare Corojo didnt have a corojo wrapper, which I love. This one did, it was discounted about 60%, o I decided to go for it. Im very glad I did. I burn my finger tips with everyone I smoke. As always, a great shopping experience with Famous.

Nathan H.in Columbia, MO
January 30, 2020
Punch Signature Torpedo
"good"
Solid quality

david motherwellin Illinois
January 2, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.