Punch Gran Puro Rancho Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"one of my go to cigars"
I like like smoking this cigar while a book

vincein barnagat bay
August 22, 2018
"Good Cigar"
I like this cigar s flavor a lot, it has a nice appearance, and the draw is pretty good, definitely a recommendation to those who like fuller bodied, stronger cigars.

Bryson in Middleburg, VA
June 4, 2015
":)"
I have tried a variety of punch brand cigars. I was a little disappointed at the burn on this particular one but the smoke, taste, construction were all very good. I still prefer the Rothschild over this one. Its not the worst cigar just felt it could have burned a little more even.

Jon in minneapolis
July 13, 2011
"Great after dinner cigar"
This is a great smoke, its not upper echelon, but it is very good. I smoked this after dinner with a good quality bourbon (basil haydens) and this cigar pairs wonderfully. It is strong, smooth, robust, and flavourful. the draw was a little tight, and the burn was a little incosistant. But overall a very quality cigar.

Justinq in Madison, Ms
June 11, 2008
"Good power, good smoothness, so-so flavor"
What attracted me to this cigar was it's beautiful color, wide girth, and gorgeous sun grown wrapper. Upon ignition, I immediatly noticed a firm but comfortable draw and a very pleasing aroma; yet as I continued to smoke, I found myself wanting more intensity of flavor to compliment it's rather formidable strength. Eventually the smoke became somewhat one dimensional and without "soul", ultimately causing me to lose interest. I guess it just goes to show that beauty is indeed only skin deep.

Artie in Los Angeles
May 21, 2007
"Superb smoke!"
I picked up a fiver of this on the whim, and after having three of them I will soon be placing an order for a box of 25. These are a great smoke and do not disappoint with a great draw, amazing look and a perfect burn complimented by the most important factor - a wonderfully smooth and delicious taste.

Nick in Minnesota
March 19, 2007
"You hope this cigar smoke will never end...."
This is such a great cigar! It is sweet and still gives you that flavor you want to come back to over and over. The burn is excellent, the taste is superb, the cost is so reasonable and the consistancy is always there. I can't get enough of these cigars! I also want to try some of the other sizes to see what they are like. Enjoy!

Bill B. in Connecticut
July 28, 2004
"Punch does it again!"
A very tasty cigar that is similar to the Rare Corojo. There is plenty of flavor & smoke with an easy draw. I had to doctor the uneven burn (nothing serious) but the ash stayed on the cigar and didn't end up in my lap. If you like a full, rich flavor cigar, give this one a try. The price is right too!

John D. in Bethlehem, PA
August 10, 2003
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.