Punch Gran Puro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews


Punch Gran Puro Sierra
"good smoke"
Nice quality cigar when you short for time but still want a nice smoke ! I enjoyed them n will order again

Brianin N.j.
March 22, 2019
Punch Gran Puro Sierra
"Great Cigar"
Aroma, flavor, and draw were great. Had a burn issue with one but the rest were great. Price is great as well. Worth a box buy.

Jamesin Abbeville, LA
October 26, 2018
Punch Gran Puro Rancho
"one of my go to cigars"
I like like smoking this cigar while a book

vincein barnagat bay
August 22, 2018
Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
"Great Cigar"
Punch makes great cigars and this is one of their best. A true sippin cigar.

Tom Nossemin Illinois
October 2, 2017
Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
"Uneven burn"
Punch puro toros were my favorites for many years. Within the last year, the fillers they use are inconsistent within each stick. The last 3 boxes of Sierra s and Pico bonito s I ve smoked have hard fillers on one side. I have to continually relight to get them to burn. For $4.25 a pop, I expect better construction. The Hoyo Governor is cheaper and burns way better.

Craig Rin Virginia
September 20, 2015
Punch Gran Puro Rancho
"Good Cigar"
I like this cigar s flavor a lot, it has a nice appearance, and the draw is pretty good, definitely a recommendation to those who like fuller bodied, stronger cigars.

Bryson in Middleburg, VA
June 4, 2015
Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
"Taste+Price=Awesome"
My go to cigar, absolutely love this stick

Kevin in NJ
April 7, 2014
Punch Gran Puro Rancho
":)"
I have tried a variety of punch brand cigars. I was a little disappointed at the burn on this particular one but the smoke, taste, construction were all very good. I still prefer the Rothschild over this one. Its not the worst cigar just felt it could have burned a little more even.

Jon in minneapolis
July 13, 2011
Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
"totally reliable and superb"
difficult to beat these and i prefer them to the unreliable cubans too

roy r in uk
May 15, 2009
Punch Gran Puro Santa Rita
"Nice stick for the price"
Good even burn and a nice price

Marc in New orleans
November 15, 2008
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.