Punch Diablo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews


Punch Diablo Scamp
"A Go To"
These are always part of My stock. They have a full flavor and burn well.

Alanin USA
December 13, 2022
Punch Diablo Diabolito 5/6
"Just a great as the larger size!"
Wonderful flavor just like its bigger brothers, but without the time commitment. Really enjoy them at work on lunch break.

Gregin East Moline, IL
October 20, 2022
Punch Diablo Diabolus
"Excellent!"
Love everything about it! Has turned into my everyday smoke.

Gregin East Moline, IL
October 20, 2022
Punch Diablo Diabolito 5/6
"Wow.."
I have smoked a lot of different cigars and prefer a full bodied cigar over any other. I’ve switched favorites a time or two. The most recent switch was to these. I haven’t had a larger one yet, but if they are anything like these Diablitos then they will be amazing. This is without a doubt my favorite smoke currently. The flavor is amazing. I haven’t had any issues with draw on mine like the other review and I’m on my 16th tin of 5 at this point. I have one of these daily and I’m glad I do.

Garrett C.in Means, KY
August 15, 2022
Punch Diablo Diabolito (6)
"Disappointed ??"
These would be great, but I haven t found a single one that I could draw from. I ordered the 5 tins of 6, and I ve tried approximately half of them. I haven t been able to finish more than a couple because of this problem.

Matheau Doddsin OR
August 11, 2022
Punch Diablo Diabolito 5/6
"Great smoke!"
Great cigar at a decent price not too strong . Just right.

Dalein Mazurek
July 27, 2022
Punch Diablo Diabolus
"Junk"
No aroma, flavor or anything to brag about. It is easy to smoke but you get a lot of air with it. It s like there is a hole through the cigar. Don t buy even if it is discounted. If you ever smoked a good aroma cigar you d know that this is junk.

Samin Las Vegas
June 19, 2022
Punch Diablo Brute
"Exceeded Expectations!"
Wow, that was a great smoke! I have always liked Punch cigars, and for the price, I was expecting good but not great. However, this far exceeded my expectations. I am now permanently putting this in my rotation and trying some other Diablos. It burned perfectly, had a nice draw, and was full-flavored. The spice and sweetness were adjustable depending on how hot you ran the cherry. It was a wonderful 2-hour smoke.

John S.in KS
March 23, 2022
Punch Diablo Diabolus
"Fantastic flavor"
I received a sample of these on my last order of punch cigars, and let me tell you these are smooth and bold. What a fantastic smoke.

Stevein Ma
July 16, 2021
Punch Diablo Stump
"Excellent product"
Great taste and flavor

Edwin Medinain P.R
March 11, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.