Protocol Gold Themis Reviews


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews


Protocol Gold Themis Toro
"Excellent"
If you are looking for top shelf quality and some smooth crisp near medium flavor this blend is a must try. Excellent toasty woody flavors with a perfect burn and draw. One fine cigar it is!

Rich Hudzinskiin Coraopolis
February 3, 2021
Protocol Gold Themis Robusto
"Tasty one right here"
Best Connecticut on the market. I have smoked a couple boxes of these. Incredibly consistent. Beautillfuy made cigar. Definitely worth a box buy. Highly recommend.

JoeyGin I’m OVA here now
January 5, 2021
Protocol Gold Themis Toro
"Best Connecticut wrapper on the market"
This is Delicious! It never disappoints!

JoeyGin I’m OVA here now
January 5, 2021
Protocol Gold Themis Robusto
"Perfect taste!"
Perfect!

Samin New York
July 15, 2019
Protocol Gold Themis Cor Gorda
"Protocol Gold Themis Corona"
Fantastic cigar. Flavors of nuts and cream. Pairs great with your morning coffee. It has a razor sharpe burn with flawless construction. This my go to morning cigar, but makes for an excellent anytime cigar. Overall an exceptional smoke. Do yourself a favor and give it a try.

Karen Hughesin California
December 15, 2018
Protocol Gold Themis Lancero
"Best CT lancero I ve ever smoked"
This is simply the best CT shade wrapped lancer I ve ever smoked. The La Zona team hit a serious home run with this cigar. If you like lanceros, this is a must try, and I expect it will be very highly rated from some top reviewers.

CJBin Pittsburgh, PA
December 12, 2018
Protocol Gold Themis Cor Gorda
"One of the best new school CT shade blends"
For someone that has never been a fan of CT shade wrapper, I find this blend in CG and Lancero absolutely awesome. Whether you re a regular CT smoker, or someone like me that leans toward full body full flavor, you will find something about the Themis to love. It seems like many companies have felt the need to release a CT shade wrapped cigar recently, and this one is a standout.

CJBin Pittsburgh, PA
December 11, 2018
Protocol Gold Themis Cor Gorda
"Great smoke get you some."
Pre-light: Cold draw taste of tobacco and earthiness. First third: Great smoke output, burning nicely. A slight spiciness, nuts, and creamy very smooth. a slight spice on the retro. Next third: Smoke volume and burn still on point. In this size the flavors are more mellow than in the lancero. Coffee is creeping in the mix still nutty and creamy with a very smooth retro. Final third: Sooo smooth all the previous flavors still present and mingling nicely. Spice has picked up a touch in the retro. Smoke and burn both outstanding for the duration. Final thoughts: Yet again another great stick from the great guys at Protocol. Get you some if you can this size only available at Famous Smoke Shop.

Table_Rock_Tokerin Western NC
December 10, 2018
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.