Principes Masters Corona Natur Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews





"Not bad for the price"
Not bad for the price. Delivery did take 10 days which I found excessive. Much better service from CI or P&C

Bryan G
October 6, 2015
"Glorified Clove Cigarette"
These are a rather cheap cigar that is pre-cut and ready to light after removing from wrapping. The smoke overpowers with clove flavor, other than that, it is pretty unremarkable. On the plus side, the burn is good and even but the draw is quite loose.

Mike in Richmond Virginia
October 10, 2011
"who knew a machine made could taste this good"
I have to put these just a notch below the curly head. Both are cameroon and so delicious for a cheap quick smoke. What a value!

Mark in Eagan MN
May 7, 2011
"perfect quick smoke"
if your looking for a foul weather or comute smoke these are perfect. i have about a 30-40 minute comute every day and these go great with my coffee while driving. also, they are great when the cold weather hits, a great quick smoke and cheap too!!!

bob in boston ma.
September 19, 2010
"Great Little Cigar!!"
If you prefer a smaller cigar, this is it. Great taste and priced right.

Doug F in Plymouth, Ohio
August 19, 2010
"Fantastic cigar, great size insane value."
Full review currently not available.

Evan in California
May 23, 2010
"Horrific"
Full review currently not available.

Eric in IL
May 5, 2010
"great everyday smoke but...."
Full review currently not available.

Riyan.G in NYC BK
September 18, 2009
"Nice little cigar"
Full review currently not available.

Ken in Pleasantville, NY
June 11, 2009
"Well worth the price"
Full review currently not available.

Roger in Orlando
January 7, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.