Principes Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 115 reviews


Principes Masters Corona Origi
"A pleasant Surprise"
The shipping was surprisingly fast. This is a mild cigar that has a good even burn. The quality is very good considering the price. I ve been stuck buying swisher sweets at stores and when I got these it feels like a heavenly smoke.

Luke Schlaegerin Troy, Tx.
April 21, 2022
Principes Maste Coro Brown-Cho
"Very good daily"
Very good daily smoke. The only downside is bits of tobacco constantly in your mouth.

Davidin Arkansas
March 11, 2022
Principes Masters Corona Cherr
"Great flavor cigar"
Great flavor cigar You can’t go wrong with the cherry flavor cigar

Carlin New York
January 19, 2022
Principes Masters Corona Origi
"Easily best machine-made. For the $ they re great"
Maybe not a true 5-star cigar, but figuring the box came to .70 cents a stick, they are a great everyday machine-made smoke that smells and tastes like a real cigar. Not very powerful but nothing at all off-putting. Real wrapper and real tobacco flavors. Love taking a few of these fishing.

Wayupnorthin New England, USA, Earth, space.
January 5, 2022
Principes Masters Corona Origi
"Good Smoke"
Ya know for a machine made cigar I can t imagine one better. Value for the price is excellent and I really like these for a quick smoke. I will buy again.

Harry Min New Hampshire
August 9, 2021
Prin Masters Coro Blond Origin
"THE BEST"
In my book this is the only cigar out there for me PERIOD.

Raymond Herronin McHenry
June 16, 2021
Principes Masters Corona Origi
"Great little cigar"
These are smooth great tasting cigars. Most likely my new favorite.

Brian Richard Weinbergin Texas
May 31, 2021
Principes Masters Corona Origi
"Principes."
These are a wonderful little smoke.......maybe not the one you want when sipping a spot of bourbon, but good, nonetheless. The certainly scratch your itch.

Benjamin Whitein Florida
April 30, 2021
Principes Masters Corona Origi
"Pleasant Little Dogwalk Smoke"
A Nice light smoke while doing light exercise. Consistent taste and burn. Perfect for the demands of the job.

Cal Yooperin Sarasota
April 23, 2021
Principes Master Cor Red Cherr
"GREAT"
GREAT

Raymond Herron
April 21, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.