Pledge By EP Carrillo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


Pledge By EPC Prequel 10 Pack
"Great cigar"
The Pledge is a great cigar! The burn, draw, and taste is on point. Not my favorite from EPC the La Historia is , but a great cigar nevertheless.

Chris Harperin TX
June 27, 2022
Pledge By EPC Prequel 10 Pack
"Favorite premium cigar"
I don t need to add much to the reviews, solid and dynamic. Love a box press

Gabriel J Shalabyin NY
May 14, 2022
Pledge By EPC Sojourn 10 Pack
"E.P Carrillo Pledge Sojourn Series"
I was very Impressed with the flavor!! The burn time, burns real evenly Great draw. I was referred to this brand by a friend that grows tabacco and I was so glad to have tried. Pull the trigger gents and try this one.

Brian Bonifacein OR
December 12, 2021
Pledge By EPC Prequel 10 Pack
"Outstanding cigar"
This is one fantastic cigar! EP knocked it out of the park with this beauty. There is nothing remotely mediocre from the construction to the flavors.

Stevein Louisville
December 5, 2021
Pledge By EPC Prequel 10 Pack
"I Liked it Alot"
Smoked with my Son on election day, a little brisk outside, long enough walk to really catch the full experience. Smooth even burn, easy draw, very enjoyable. Good price too. Thanks Famous Smoke Shop

Steven DiStefanoin New Jersey
November 13, 2021
Pledge By EPC Prequel 10 Pack
"Beautiful looking, poor rolling"
Picked up a 10 pack of these with great expectations, they re beautiful. Definitely full strength with a lot of flavor. So far of the two I ve smoked they were rolled very poorly, canoeed up the side and consequentially was about a 10 minute smoke. Developed some odd flame holes about a half inch down from the burn.

Dr Johnin Atlanta
November 8, 2021
Pledge By EPC Sojourn 10 Pack
"Cigar Afficionado got it Right!"
This cigar is amazing! Great from toast to nub. Just the right amount of spice to keep you looking forward to the next puff.

Stanin Jackson, MS
August 3, 2021
Pledge By EPC Prequel 10 Pack
"Smells Rich"
Excellent quality very smooth and classy smoke

RICHARD BIANROSAin Bronx NY
June 28, 2021
Pledge By EPC Sojourn 10 Pack
"Pledge"
The best cigar in the world

Eligio Rodriguezin Philadelphia
June 21, 2021
Pledge By EPC Sojourn 10 Pack
"Wow"
Deserving cigar of the year.

Schall Gregin Kentucky
June 16, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.