Plasencia Organica Nesticos 5p Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"Very pleasant smoke."
Have had these before & was very pleased with them & they did not disappoint again. Great burn, aroma & taste. Quick smoke as this size is small (30-35 minutes)

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
November 20, 2020
"WOW"
I am delightfully surprised at the flavor. Consistency all the way through. Draw, burn, construction all very pleasant! Nice snap when I rolled the ash of. Great if you have an extended break.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles CA
January 5, 2019
"Always pleasant"
This were darker than my usual sticks

Anthonyin Alaska
October 10, 2018
"good"
I think that it is stable quality as usual. I recommend you as a daily cigar. However, it is regrettable that the price soared. Although it is a personal opinion to the last, I think that it is over packaging. I think that it should be simple packaging and keep low price as before.

Yasuhiro Fujishimain JAPAN
February 2, 2018
"Fabulous stick when rested!"
Be sure to let these rest for several months. They go from just okay to fantastic. The draw on these is too tight when not well rested but that changes and they will have a good draw after their rest. The difference is significant. The Nestico has become my go to quick smoke. They get bonus points for being organic but that is not what makes them good. I find these to be a creamy smooth smoke with a consistent flavor and an even burn. Great with coffee in the morning.

Samantha in Cape Cod
June 27, 2014
"Simple"
Morning stick with it's mild flavors..sweet %26 creamy

Ali in Michgan
October 15, 2013
"Enjoying this w/scotch"
Consistent flavor. Small cigar just right for someone who's new at cigar appreciation. Juuust riiight.

Laney in Kansas City
August 29, 2013
"Great choice when you only have 30 mins."
I have smoked at least 10 boxes of these over the years. They are my go-to 30 minute smoke. Very consistent & well made. They smoke like a much larger stick...big on flavor & great aroma. Nice bonus that they are organic.

Owen in Seattle
March 1, 2012
"Horrible, Dry, overpacked with stems"
you don't know until you try... but these cigars sre simply horrible, dry, wrapper breaks on contact, packed with stems inside and will give you a bitter aftertase.

Emilio Espejo in Connecticut
June 6, 2011
"never buy again"
Hard draw, lousy taste.


December 3, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.