Plasencia Reserva Origina Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 143 reviews


Plasencia Reserva Corona
"Great cigar!"
A beautiful top shelf cigar with great construction & taste. An earthy smoke with hints of leather & cocoa. I can t seem to get enough of these. Plasencia never disappointes

Kevin m Chambersin Laurens SC
February 24, 2021
Plasencia Reserva Piramide
"6 stars!"
One of my all time favs, and I have many boxes of Cubans, Placencia, opus, and these for the price, simply can't be beat. The organic factor is just whatever to me, icing on the cake. I have 5 or 6 boxes resting. Money in the bank!

Derek Winebargerin Minnesota
December 27, 2020
Plasencia Organica Nesticos 5p
"Very pleasant smoke."
Have had these before & was very pleased with them & they did not disappoint again. Great burn, aroma & taste. Quick smoke as this size is small (30-35 minutes)

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
November 20, 2020
Plasencia Reserva Cortez
"A great find."
There are so many great cigars on the market that are enjoyed by many. The trend seems to be toward full body, powerful cigars. That is fine for those able to enjoy them. My aging palate has evolved toward the medium body variety. This cigar really fits the bill. Flavor is great without being overpowering, aroma, burn, draw and general appearance is more than adequate. I truly enjoyed the experience!

Tonyin Florida
October 25, 2020
Plasencia Reserva Piramide
"Five Stars"
Great Cigar! Will certainly buy mi8!

Barryin Clearwater FL
August 2, 2020
Plasencia Reserva Piramide
"Flavorful, but not great construction."
This cigar has excellent flavor, and an excellent aroma out of the box. For that, a 5. However, lighting it was difficult as it had a tight draw. Once lit, it burned uneven, and to get a nice mouthful of smoke to appreciate the taste required 4 or 5 strong pulls. It did burn relatively cool, but I would expect that from a cigar at this price. Overall, disappointing for the price.

Georgein NC
June 17, 2020
Plasencia Reserva Robusto
"GREAT CIGAR"
SMOOTH, CLEAN, PERFECT CONSTRUCTION AND BURN. BY FAR THE BEST FOR THAT PRICE RANGE AND BETTER THAN A LOT OF STICKS FOR TWICE THE PRICE. UNIQUE.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
June 2, 2020
Plasencia Reserva Corona
"Plasencia Reserva Original"
Great medium strength cigar with slight nuttiness flavor like a Cameroon wrapper. I would certainly buy again.

Bill Dixonin Delaware
May 17, 2020
Plasencia Reserva Robusto
"Amazing"
Love you guys

Tom Daltonin Northboro
March 24, 2019
Plasencia Organica Nesticos
"WOW"
I am delightfully surprised at the flavor. Consistency all the way through. Draw, burn, construction all very pleasant! Nice snap when I rolled the ash of. Great if you have an extended break.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles CA
January 5, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.