Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"One of the best!"
One of the best cigars I have had. Since discovering these, I always have them in my humidor. It is a very well constructed cigar with great flavor.

Nicholas Serafyin Texas
January 20, 2021
"Amazing Cigar!!"
This smoke is great for any occasion! I love the flavor, slow burn, and smoke output. Absolutely, one of the best cigars I ve ever had. Surpassed the hype!

Jason Haithcockin TN
January 25, 2020
"Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V"
Excellent cigar...will by them again when they are on a “true” sale.

GKin Fl
December 14, 2018
"excellent"
these are my new favorite cigars

Dennis DiGesarein 18 brendan ln niskayuna, n.y. 12309
October 10, 2018
"My New Favorite Smoke"
Prior to recently smoking a Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V, my favorites were between Ramon Allones and Partagas Serie D 4 Cuban cigars . I still love those particular Cubans, but this Generacion V is at least equal to those in my mind, and slightly exceeding them! It s powerful without feeling caustic and uniquely flavorful. I recommend it highly!

Ernest Mabreyin Washington DC Area
September 13, 2018
"The Best Cigar I have ever enjoyed."
So smooth, easy to draw, stays lit. Wonderful cigar . Worth the price!!

Stephen M Bauerin Sterling, Virginia
March 30, 2018
"Buying a box next"
This 1 hour and 45 minute smoke is worth the price of two normal priced cigars. Excellent chocolate flavor threw out the whole stick until the end a coffee mixes with it and gives you a creamy mocha flavor. Amazing. Will be buying a box

Riversin Ford
January 27, 2018
"Another Fantastic Smoke by Nestor"
I love almost all of Nestor Plasencia s cigars but this one is a true gem. I was a bit hesitant due to the expensive price tag but it was worth every penny. This cigar has superior quality and the robust flavors came through in every puff, very enjoyable experience.

Sam Bastinelliin Portland, OR
December 19, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.