Plasencia Alma Fuerte Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews


Plasencia Alma Fuerte Sixto II
"Super!"
This is one of our go to Cigars, it has a great burn, flavor, construction and aroma. Every stick in the boxes are always consistent, no problems what so ever... Cut light & smoke

Robertin NC Mountains
December 1, 2021
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Sixto II
"Indeed the best medium cigar"
These beauties are quickly becoming my all time favorites. I find myself wanting to smoke one every night. Easy draw, full flavor, a tone of smoke. This Nicaraguan puro is a bomb worth every $.

James Lonzell FREDERIQUEin Hanover, MD
May 22, 2021
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V
"One of the best!"
One of the best cigars I have had. Since discovering these, I always have them in my humidor. It is a very well constructed cigar with great flavor.

Nicholas Serafyin Texas
January 20, 2021
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Robustus
"Excellent"
While I was smoking this cigar I was thinking about what special occasion I would like to share this with others. Great roll, smoke, and flavor profiles and happy to enjoy till the very end. Would recommend

Paulin Tennessee
December 23, 2020
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V
"Amazing Cigar!!"
This smoke is great for any occasion! I love the flavor, slow burn, and smoke output. Absolutely, one of the best cigars I ve ever had. Surpassed the hype!

Jason Haithcockin TN
January 25, 2020
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Sixto II
"Possibly the best smoke I ever had!"
Possibly the best smoke I ever had!

Paulin Pittsburgh
June 18, 2019
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Nestor
"A CLASSIC IN EVERY RESPECT!"
This cigar completely blew me away from the first puff down to the 1½-inch nub. Dense smoke just teeming with bold, sweet, and spicy flavors in perfect balance. I don t give too many cigars 100 s across the board, but this was a perfect cigar in every respect and a bona fide classic. Yes, it s pricey, but it s one of the rare few that are worth every bloody cent. Do not pass this one by, or you re missing one of the best premium cigar smoking experiences out there. KUDOS to the Plasencia family for showing that they not only make some excellent cigars, they make spectacular cigar s, too, and the Alma Fuerte Nestor IV Toro is a great example.

G-Moneyin Lehigh Valley, PA
January 29, 2019
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V
"Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V"
Excellent cigar...will by them again when they are on a “true” sale.

GKin Fl
December 14, 2018
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V
"excellent"
these are my new favorite cigars

Dennis DiGesarein 18 brendan ln niskayuna, n.y. 12309
October 10, 2018
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V
"My New Favorite Smoke"
Prior to recently smoking a Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V, my favorites were between Ramon Allones and Partagas Serie D 4 Cuban cigars . I still love those particular Cubans, but this Generacion V is at least equal to those in my mind, and slightly exceeding them! It s powerful without feeling caustic and uniquely flavorful. I recommend it highly!

Ernest Mabreyin Washington DC Area
September 13, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.