Perdomo Lot 23 Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Super Great Smoke"
These we keep and smoke daily and love the great taste, burn, aroma! Never have we wrong with the Perdomo products...

Robert S.in NC Mountains
November 20, 2021
"Big Surprise"
I finally tried these after bypassing them for yrs and what a mistake that was. These cigars are outstanding in everyway possible, they will be a fixture in my humidor from now on.

Al Pennein WI
December 7, 2020
"Great Expectations"
I picked up 5 of these from a friend who just got a box and I fell in love with them. I can t afford to spend $150 on a box of cigars, but if I could this would be my go-to smoke. It is soo smooth and the draw is perfect, ash is solid and it burns evenly. The taste is something I can t explain because I m no smoke aficionado. But I know a great cigar when I smoke one, and Nick Perdomo has hit it out of the ballpark. I only hope someday I can afford to buy a box, I ll die a happy man.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 8, 2020
"A New Favorite"
I tried this for the first time at Leaf over the weekend and it s my new favorite. Impeccable construction delivered a slow even burn with an excellent sweet tobacco flavor from the maduro wrapper and the Nicaraguan fillers

Alexin Bethlehem, PA
July 23, 2019
"Sweet Smoke"
Very sweet, great draw and a nice even burn

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster Ca.
December 15, 2018
"Won t buy again"
Last half pretty bitter. Loose wrapper.

Loren Lakein California
October 29, 2018
"AN GREAT ENJOYMENT"
this was an excellent smoke. the flavor was fantastic the burn great and the draw as easy as a anything i have ever smoked. fantastic cigar give the toro or churchill a try!

TIM W. in ATLANTA
March 19, 2011
"Great Smoke For The Price"
I picked up a box of these long enough ago that they're no longer on my Famous purchase history. I smoked more than 1/2 the box pretty fast, thinking they were pretty good and cheap enough that I didn't feel bad about smoking them all. I recently dug one out after my tastes changed to LFD DL's and Oliva V's. The cellophane was yellow/amber in color. The cigar smelled great. It was spicy and sweet, closer to full body than I remember. Very good, and has me looking at buying another box for aging.

CharlesD in Irving, TX
February 19, 2011
"My absolute favorite"
1 word, perfect. perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect ash, i love them. Some quality time in the humidor makes them even better.

Eric in New York
August 12, 2009
"Smooth and Creamy"
Mild,smooth,creamy smoke with good draw and nice ash. The only thing keeping it from being a ten is taste. Somewhat bland. However I would recommend these to anyone.

Wayne in Walling
August 6, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.