Perdomo Lot 23 Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Solid Smoke"
Always consistent with great medium - full flavor, if you haven t tried you are missing out for sure.

Pedroin Florida
August 29, 2020
"Great"
Love these, always keep a box in the humidor.

Tim Kirkpatrickin Enid Oklahoma
March 25, 2020
"Pretty good, not great"
Disappointed with freshness or lack thereof upon receipt. I have had this problem before with Famous Cigars Perdomo Lot 23 boxes.

Bob C.in RI
September 3, 2019
"My First Cigar"
This was the first cigar I ever had and to this day it s still one of my favorites

Anthonyin NJ
August 22, 2019
"Usually an awesome Cigar, this batch disappoints"
I have smoked Lot 23?s for a few years. One of my favorites. I chose to risk a box on Auction to save some money. BIG MISTAKE this time. Not sure if the humidor was not working, but the Connecticut wrappers are dried out and cracked. I would?ve been better off paying the difference from new and getting the quality cigar that I know Perdomo makes. I have pics of these cigars, and it?s a dreadful misjustice that someone would let this classic go to waste.

Danno1965in Georgia
May 7, 2019
"Excellent Stick"
Always smooth

Giancarlo Panizziin GA
October 2, 2018
"Great smoke"
My usual smoke is Monti #2 but I found that these are a bit more to my liking for an everyday toke. The taste is awesome and they have a good drag. The construction could be better but to offset that I started punching instead of cutting and they hold great.

kelly decluettein dallas texas
December 11, 2017
"Great Smoke"
Got a 5 pack on Auction. I was a little unsure about them as I have had some Perdomo that I am not fond of in the past, but was pleasantly surprized! These tast Great. I had to play with the burn a bit, but These are a hit with me. A great medium body smoke!

Jason in Va. Beach, Va.
May 14, 2011
"Huge dissapointment"
I tried this cigar based on the suggestion of the guy who runs the local cigar store near me, and usually he has good choices. However, when I asked for a good medium strength, and got this one, it was awful. It was extremely mild, with lousy flavor all together.

Dave in New Jersey
September 29, 2010
"Never again"
This is the second time I've smoked on of the Perdomo Lot 23 Naturals. The first smoke was fairly bland and the construction was almost flakey. I thought maybe the cigar got a little too dry on the trip over, but thought I would let the other sit in the humidor for about a month or more. After smoking the second, I still was not impressed and again the cigar began to fall apart almost immediately after lighting. There simply is not a great taste to the smoke and construction is bothersome from the get-go. My opinion, obviously, is to put your money into something else.

ChicagoSmoke in Chicago, IL
February 16, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.