Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews





"Best for the $$!"
In the $5-$7 range I’ve found none I enjoy better than this Lot 23 Maduro. Smooth coffee and some faint dark choc and dried fruit notes, some nice detectable sweetness. Flavorful!

Wayupnorthin New England, USA, Earth, space
February 17, 2022
"Great Cigars ??"
These are a very good smokes that are very smooth and tasty, great construction, burn, aroma. Will keep buying these for sure. As always Perdomo never disappoints...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 28, 2022
"Full Bodied and Well Made"
Excellent construction, very toothy wrapper. Has strong notes of pepper and cocoa. Surprisingly long smoke for the size. If you like Maduros this is a decent value.

Brandon Westerin Oregon
July 17, 2020
"Better than I hoped for."
I have been wanting to try a Perdomo for a long time, but just didn t want to pay the price for some. But I picked up a 5 pack on Auction and I am so happy I did. These had a really nice draw, great construction and ash that just hung on forever. The Lot 23 was so smooth and mellow I wanted to smoke another right away, but I waited until the next day. I have now ordered a box, I might not eat for a week, but I ll be a happy smoker.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 24, 2020
"Perdomo"
Wasn t really impressed with this small gauge Perdomo. Burns to fast and the taste was awful. Om top of that it took so long to receive order.

Shaun Win North Carolina
February 18, 2019
"good cigar"
nice for the price

Joseph O Gradyin hoboken nj
October 31, 2017
"Very enjoyable"
Bought the best of Perdomo sampler and finished smoking this one and it was great. Great flavor burned well good construction. I was sad it ended. Will buy this one again.

B in Dallas
August 14, 2014
"Awesome With Rest..."
I am biased toward Perdomo s, any of them. I recommend letting and Perdomo rest in your humidor 4-6 months. With that, you get a full creamy smoke and excellent burn. The Lot 23 Robusto is a go to cigar with spending a ton, highly recommended.

Len in TX Panhandle
January 17, 2014
"very nice smoke"
I have to say this robusto is in my top 5 list.full of flavor with lots of smoke and a finish that lingers in the palate.has a nice even burn and didn't have a bitter taste after relighting it.I am very happy with this one.

Paul in upstate New York
July 22, 2012
"Save your money!!!"
What a letdown. Big Perdomo fan , but this was horrible!!!! No Taste, No character!!!!

Scott in Mesa AZ
May 25, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.