Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connect Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"We shall see"
Ordered a 10 pack of these, of course, ordering online in the cold, they arrived hard as a rock, hopefully a week or two in the humi will take care of that... other than that, last time I had one of these I was pleasantly surprised with nice mellow creamy smoke. Great for the morning cup of coffee!

Nick Zitoin Phila metro
November 30, 2021
"A great Sunday morning smoke with my coffee."
The Perdormo Lot 23 natural is a great mild smoke for an early morning treat. Very smooth draw and nice aromatics hinting of vanilla and oak.

Dave McIntoshin Rochester, NY
March 18, 2019
"Good smoke. Good price."
I usually smoke la glorias exclusively but I switched to these for about a week or so after I got a bunch for cheap from the auction. These were my first experience with Perdomo and I was very happy.

Joel Gregoryin Biloxi Mississippi
August 15, 2018
"Ok"
Ok I guess, I ve had better for the price you pay for these. Loose roll, bland taste hot burn

Dasanin IA
August 14, 2018
"Excellent cigar"
I don t normally smoke Connecticuts but for these I make an exception. Great draw, great flavor.

Conrad Hinesin 46201
May 25, 2018
"very enjoyable smoke"
Great all around smoke. even burn and great smoke.

mark mihalakiin j1208 christy dr johnstown pa 15904
September 15, 2017
"Great smokes"
These are great sticks, nice flavor but not overpowering.

MacXimusin Illinois
August 29, 2017
"Very Enjoyable"
Beautiful presentation and construction. This isn't a cigar I'm going to award extra points for low cost. It's a solid cigar with great creamy tones, virtually no flavor changes, and a beautiful burn %26 draw. If you're looking for a bold, complex cigar, this is not the way to go. Mild, straight forward and a great smoke, even on an empty stomach. This is a stick I would always want on hand for a light mood. I am a fan.

Dizzle in Los Angeles
November 13, 2013
"Not a good cigar"
Very mild and bland. Hardly any taste what so ever. A faint hint of earth and cream could be tasted but nothing more. No issues with burn or draw. If you like mild cigars it might be worth a shot but I would pass altogether.

Anthony in California
October 3, 2013
"Great cigar for the price"
Wow this is such a nice cigar. Very nice flavor and burns well. These were worth every penny.

B in KC, KS
May 28, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.