Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct. Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"My Preferred Stick"
The Perdomo Lot 23 Connecticut Gordito is my preferred cigar. It has a mello taste, burns even and is just an overall enjoyable cigar. I ll always have some in my humidor for any occasion.

Darrylin Almonte, Ontario Canada
April 14, 2021
"Fantastic cigar!"
Excellent cigar! Great construction, easy draw, lots of smoke to go with all the flavor. My first Perdomo was a Lot 23 and has made me a huge fan of all their cigars!

Jamesin NC
February 10, 2021
"5 Star"
I have tried many Nicaraguan tobaccos one of the best in the world but, Perdomo for my taste is the best

Eduardoin Miami, Fl
July 27, 2020
"5 star"
Very good quality, taste, for me one of the best, I love Perdomo

Eduardoin Miami, Fl
July 3, 2020
"Great cigar"
Nice blend, 60 gauge just the right length

Mike Bullardin West Virginia
March 10, 2020
"Powerful smoke."
Powerful smoke. Great from start to finish. Smoke issues with outer wrapper unraveling.

Denisin Hamburg, New Jersey
August 29, 2018
"Nice Ash!"
Wonderfully constructed. smooth in taste and burn

Thom Schwabauerin Moses Lake, WA.
June 28, 2018
"Good Cigar, Worth the Purchase on Cigar Monster"
This is a good cigar with a medium body - medium flavor. Its a good cigar to pick up on Cigar Monster if the deal is good enough. I would personally buy more of them if they were on there; however, I wouldn't pay full price for them.

I Love My 4 1/2 x 60s in St. Louis
September 5, 2013
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.