Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 189 reviews


Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"My Preferred Stick"
The Perdomo Lot 23 Connecticut Gordito is my preferred cigar. It has a mello taste, burns even and is just an overall enjoyable cigar. I ll always have some in my humidor for any occasion.

Darrylin Almonte, Ontario Canada
April 14, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"Fantastic cigar!"
Excellent cigar! Great construction, easy draw, lots of smoke to go with all the flavor. My first Perdomo was a Lot 23 and has made me a huge fan of all their cigars!

Jamesin NC
February 10, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Conn.
"Good cigar."
Solid construction with delicate, nearly invisible seams and veins, and the double cap is perfect. First third kicks off with cedar and honey. The flavors in the 2nd third were harder to name, but the sweet tobacco flavor intensified slightly. The final third added a bit of nuttiness. Great $7 cigar.

Sin Missouri
January 3, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
"Big Surprise"
I finally tried these after bypassing them for yrs and what a mistake that was. These cigars are outstanding in everyway possible, they will be a fixture in my humidor from now on.

Al Pennein WI
December 7, 2020
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro Connect.
"Not as expected"
I would expect much better from Perdomo. Was a poor draw, could not even get a good taste. Will think twice next time with Perdomo

Tomin Wisconsin
December 7, 2020
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
"Solid Smoke"
Always consistent with great medium - full flavor, if you haven t tried you are missing out for sure.

Pedroin Florida
August 29, 2020
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"5 Star"
I have tried many Nicaraguan tobaccos one of the best in the world but, Perdomo for my taste is the best

Eduardoin Miami, Fl
July 27, 2020
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Full Bodied and Well Made"
Excellent construction, very toothy wrapper. Has strong notes of pepper and cocoa. Surprisingly long smoke for the size. If you like Maduros this is a decent value.

Brandon Westerin Oregon
July 17, 2020
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"5 star"
Very good quality, taste, for me one of the best, I love Perdomo

Eduardoin Miami, Fl
July 3, 2020
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Better than I hoped for."
I have been wanting to try a Perdomo for a long time, but just didn t want to pay the price for some. But I picked up a 5 pack on Auction and I am so happy I did. These had a really nice draw, great construction and ash that just hung on forever. The Lot 23 was so smooth and mellow I wanted to smoke another right away, but I waited until the next day. I have now ordered a box, I might not eat for a week, but I ll be a happy smoker.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 24, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.