Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 197 reviews


Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
"Darn good."
This was a very pleasant evening smoke to help the sun go down after a nice meal. Overall, relatively mellow, but with some nice cocoa notes in the middle. Woody and earthy on the light up. Only issue was it just stopped burning in the final third. It s like it hit a wall. I have a few more, looking forward to seeing if this was a fluke. Up until that point it was perfection, perfect burn. Darned near 2 ash. Maybe I just let it get too cool. I enjoyed this cigar and assuming this little issue was an anomaly, I would buy again without hesitation.

J. T.in Boulder, CO
August 9, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
"Great Cigar!"
Just ordered another box of these, these are great cigars that we will buy on a regular [email protected]

Robertin NC Mountains
July 5, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
"Super!"
We love these cigars and buy two boxes a month that should you how good they really are. Razor burn, great construction, perfect draw and great flavors.

Robertin NC Mountains
July 2, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Best for the $$!"
In the $5-$7 range I’ve found none I enjoy better than this Lot 23 Maduro. Smooth coffee and some faint dark choc and dried fruit notes, some nice detectable sweetness. Flavorful!

Wayupnorthin New England, USA, Earth, space
February 17, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Great Cigars ??"
These are a very good smokes that are very smooth and tasty, great construction, burn, aroma. Will keep buying these for sure. As always Perdomo never disappoints...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 28, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
"Not what they used to be"
Was once a great smoke. After ordering 3 boxes over the last year, I have noticed a steady decline in quality. Tastes like a $2 cigar, NOT a $6 cigar for sure. Will not be reordering.

DJ Garciain FL
January 10, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connect
"We shall see"
Ordered a 10 pack of these, of course, ordering online in the cold, they arrived hard as a rock, hopefully a week or two in the humi will take care of that... other than that, last time I had one of these I was pleasantly surprised with nice mellow creamy smoke. Great for the morning cup of coffee!

Nick Zitoin Phila metro
November 30, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
"Super Great Smoke"
These we keep and smoke daily and love the great taste, burn, aroma! Never have we wrong with the Perdomo products...

Robert S.in NC Mountains
November 20, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"My Preferred Stick"
The Perdomo Lot 23 Connecticut Gordito is my preferred cigar. It has a mello taste, burns even and is just an overall enjoyable cigar. I ll always have some in my humidor for any occasion.

Darrylin Almonte, Ontario Canada
April 14, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"Fantastic cigar!"
Excellent cigar! Great construction, easy draw, lots of smoke to go with all the flavor. My first Perdomo was a Lot 23 and has made me a huge fan of all their cigars!

Jamesin NC
February 10, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.