Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 194 reviews


Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Best for the $$!"
In the $5-$7 range I’ve found none I enjoy better than this Lot 23 Maduro. Smooth coffee and some faint dark choc and dried fruit notes, some nice detectable sweetness. Flavorful!

Wayupnorthin New England, USA, Earth, space
February 17, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Great Cigars ??"
These are a very good smokes that are very smooth and tasty, great construction, burn, aroma. Will keep buying these for sure. As always Perdomo never disappoints...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 28, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
"Not what they used to be"
Was once a great smoke. After ordering 3 boxes over the last year, I have noticed a steady decline in quality. Tastes like a $2 cigar, NOT a $6 cigar for sure. Will not be reordering.

DJ Garciain FL
January 10, 2022
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connect
"We shall see"
Ordered a 10 pack of these, of course, ordering online in the cold, they arrived hard as a rock, hopefully a week or two in the humi will take care of that... other than that, last time I had one of these I was pleasantly surprised with nice mellow creamy smoke. Great for the morning cup of coffee!

Nick Zitoin Phila metro
November 30, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
"Super Great Smoke"
These we keep and smoke daily and love the great taste, burn, aroma! Never have we wrong with the Perdomo products...

Robert S.in NC Mountains
November 20, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"My Preferred Stick"
The Perdomo Lot 23 Connecticut Gordito is my preferred cigar. It has a mello taste, burns even and is just an overall enjoyable cigar. I ll always have some in my humidor for any occasion.

Darrylin Almonte, Ontario Canada
April 14, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Ct.
"Fantastic cigar!"
Excellent cigar! Great construction, easy draw, lots of smoke to go with all the flavor. My first Perdomo was a Lot 23 and has made me a huge fan of all their cigars!

Jamesin NC
February 10, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Conn.
"Good cigar."
Solid construction with delicate, nearly invisible seams and veins, and the double cap is perfect. First third kicks off with cedar and honey. The flavors in the 2nd third were harder to name, but the sweet tobacco flavor intensified slightly. The final third added a bit of nuttiness. Great $7 cigar.

Sin Missouri
January 3, 2021
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
"Big Surprise"
I finally tried these after bypassing them for yrs and what a mistake that was. These cigars are outstanding in everyway possible, they will be a fixture in my humidor from now on.

Al Pennein WI
December 7, 2020
Perdomo Lot 23 Toro Connect.
"Not as expected"
I would expect much better from Perdomo. Was a poor draw, could not even get a good taste. Will think twice next time with Perdomo

Tomin Wisconsin
December 7, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.