Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Not what they used to be"
Was once a great smoke. After ordering 3 boxes over the last year, I have noticed a steady decline in quality. Tastes like a $2 cigar, NOT a $6 cigar for sure. Will not be reordering.

DJ Garciain FL
January 10, 2022
"Fantastic !!!"
Smooth, Good tasting

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster ca
November 14, 2018
"Cigar Fan but not an expert by any means."
Great Maduro that pairs well with a nice bourbon.

David Gompertin Illinois
October 31, 2018
"Great Smoke"
XLNT !

Craigin Woodhull
June 24, 2018
"Excellent Cigar"
This cigar is one of the best for the price and taste. I would recommend this to anyone.

Scott Holmesin Georgia
April 18, 2018
"Ok stogie"
Good cigar, but only in the second third. First and last were a little harsh. I'm going to let em sit in the humi a bit longer. Burned very slow and evenly, def worth the money though.

Jared in Se MA
March 25, 2012
"Superbly Smooth and Flavorful"
Outstanding Cigar. Refined and smooth with tons of character. Not overpowering yet brimming with cocoa, coffee, and nutty flavors....very impressed.

Mike in Lake Charles
September 21, 2008
"Great go-to smoke"
I was Pleasantly surprised by this affordable maduro. A good draw and burn with a smooth flavor and aftertaste. I am ordering more today.

Ryan in Seattle
May 5, 2008
"Very Nice Cigar - Definitely a favorite"
Starts off a little mild but improves as it burns. Great taste! nice burn. My favorite is the CAO Brazilia but this is a close second.

Steve R in Connecticut
April 1, 2008
"flawless and rich"
I've tried the naturals and thought they were good, and decided to buy 2 boxes of the maduros. When I first got them, I immediately lit one and thought it was way too rich to my liking...but then my pallet changed over the course of time, and starting smoking these non-stop...and now I won't smoke anything else. The boxes are gorgeous, the whole presentation of the cigar is amazing. I busted a box out at a party, and all my friends were amazed. Not spicy or peppery, very rich and smooth, like a cloud of sweet velvet with a sense of caramel and coco. The draw is perfect, creamy from the start. The ash is white, but I noticed it has a light shade of yellow at the tip, and the smoke has a tint of yellow as well. nothing beats having a sweet October beer with one of these quality cigars. My favorite. For the cost, and for the quality. Try 1 today, not for beginners in my opinion, depends on taste.

peter s in wayland michigan
September 14, 2007
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.