Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Lot 23"
Tried this in a sampler. Loved it. And then came back for a 5-pack!

Kurt Stevensin Center Valley, Pa
October 8, 2019
"Great smoke."
Smokes wonderfully. Finish is great!

Denisin Hamburg, New Jersey
August 29, 2018
"Good smoke"
Always a favorite without breaking the bank.

Markin Florida
July 26, 2018
"Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso"
Excellent smoke for the price.

Williamin Cypress, TX
November 6, 2017
"Everyday Smoke"
Pretty good smoke; my only gripe is that they often burn uneven.

D in Pittsburgh
November 10, 2011
"Hands down favorite"
I always have these in my humidor. They are a hands down favorite. I prefer the Connecticut wrapper over the Maduro. Do yourself a favor and try one. I bet you buy a box afterwards.

Brenner in Oceanside CA
January 6, 2009
"Real Winner"
These are well made and very tasty. I could smoke just these and forget the rest.

Lyle E Wray in Southern California
May 10, 2008
"Do yourself a favor and try these cigars"
I posted the same review for the Lot 23 Robusto Natural. The Belicoso Natural is the same as the Robusto Natural. These are great smokes. I've been smoking these for a couple months now and they are now one of my favorites. Every time I open my humi I want to smoke one. If you like mild-medium cigars you'll love these. Mild with some push, spicy, flavorful and aromatic. Very consistent burn and draw. I'll be getting more for sure. Thanks FSS!

Steve S. in Woodbury, CT
November 4, 2007
"Is This A Legal Substance?"
The first few puffs were the most intense peppery blast I have had from a cigar - like snorting cayenne. The pepperyness calmed down but was present throughout. The draw was easy and there was plenty of smoke, although the burn needed correction a couple of times. This is a flavorful cigar, but too much strength for me, even smoking it after dinner. I became somewhat lightheaded from it and put it down with about a third to go.

Gregg in Concord, NH
May 23, 2007
"Starts strong, ends smooth"
I bought the box from the "monster deal". I must say I'm happy with them. The first quarter of the cigar is strong, but mellows out through out the smoke. Draws nice, ash burns evenly and the flavor is nice. I would recommend these.

B. Dunn in CA
April 29, 2007
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.