Perdomo Habano BA CT Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Beautiful mild cigar"
Great cigar for the AM--mid, but interesting flavors of buttered toast & nuts. It pairs well with my morning coffee.

Mike Hanlyin Lexington, KY
May 16, 2019
"Tasty Connecticut!"
Although most Connecticuts are so mild that they lack character, this is not the case with this Perdomo. This cigar is full of nuances: buttered toast, a slight touch of pepper, and an earthiness that keeps the smoke interesting. I heartily recommwnd this stick :

Mike Hanlyin Lexington, KY
October 5, 2018
"This quickly became my favorite stick"
Overall just a really good smoke. Great flavor throughout, a good consistant draw. This cigar goes great with a glass of whiskey and keeps a good steady burn while you sip, smoke and talk. My wife likes the aroma and I love the flavor.

Jessein Mesquite, TX
June 28, 2018
"Good medium-flavored cigar"
Much better after having spent 2 weeks in the humidor. Nice and smooth, and slow burning. Finishes sweet. Not too complex, but a very enjoyable, solid natural cigar.

Stefan in San Francisco
September 22, 2013
"Great Treat"
I bought these on the monster for $15 for 5, and decided to pull the trigger on 2 packs. WOW am I glad I did. I loved this smoke, simple, clean, and crisp. The flavors were great, with a mild body that could easily be paired with a drink. I enjoyed a few of them with Moscato while sitting with the Mrs. and it even tasted great. Definitely worth a try, and I now want to see how the Maduros perform!

Christian in TX
April 12, 2012
"Regular Morning Smoke"
Mild morning smoke, Perfect construction and draw.

Nick in Miami
October 26, 2011
"Ash on Viagra"
Very impressive ash. I finally had to knock it off at the half way mark so that I could carefully remove the wrapper, which is too big, by the way. It's an extremely nice looking cigar and I experienced none of the construction issues mentioned here. Over the past year I have really become a big fan of Perdomo cigars. Construction and quality are consistent among every brand I try and the Habano is no exception. I've never had to touch up a Perdomo and never had a bad burn. This one burned almost 90 minutes. It's very smooth and I would call it a medium body. Lots of creamy smoke too. Having said all that, the Habano flavor and aroma are not among my favorites, but if it was, this would a cigar I would want all the time. After dozens of Perdomo smokes, I have yet to be even slightly dissapointed. The draw is perfect every time, which for me is one of the most important aspects of a good cigar. I congratulate the Perdomo family on creating such a fine line of cigars and making them available at reasonable prices so that they may be enjoyed again and again.

Jackson in California
January 1, 2011
"Quality control problem?"
Got one of these in a sampler. Cap was unraveling before I cut it. Loosely packed with a poor burn. Not what you expect in a premium cigar. Probably would have been good had it been constructed properly.

Russ in CT
December 18, 2009
"Clean Tobacco Rico Rad"
Bold flavor but the draw is what stands out in this one fellas! Worth every penny on cigar monster! Would pay full price but bigger ring next time. Want to try 6x60 to probally blow my socks off! Usually love maduro and habano intensities, but this one is right up there save for the cleaner finish w/ conn. wrapper. Eventful smoking. Consistantly easy draw smooth construction.

Brent in Kirkland, WA
August 6, 2009
"Look not futher"
First time buyer, but got them in Delaware tax free and paid $101.00 for box of 20. Love the looks, Like the thick feel, has a good slow even burn. The taste is good, but a little bit and holds it's shape. The wrapper did not come apart while smoking it which is a big plus for me. Someone looking for a fair price, good look and feel with tastt and burn this is the one. Will not look further for a while but will try some of there other types.

Barry in New Jersey South
June 13, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.