Perdomo Habano BA CT Gordo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Top 10"
This is for sure one of my top 10 cigars. The smoke is super smooth and extremely full. Although its a full body cigar, it is very gentle. Just a superb cigar.

Dejanin Slovenia
January 16, 2019
"Loved it"
Great smoke!

Tim Deanin 13832 Hyacinth Dr., Rogers, MN 55374
October 8, 2018
"Easy smoke and a surprise to receive the gifts."
Great cigar after buying a 5 pack sample I then bought a box. It is now my smoke.

Edward Lewisin Walla Walla WA
September 21, 2018
"Great Cigar"
Awesome Cigar, smooth nice flavor, but make sure you make time for it, it s going to take a while

Tomin San diego
November 1, 2017
"Okay for the Money"
I have smoked around 4 of these. They seem to be pretty popular for a casual smoke. First off the wrapper seems to be pretty flawless, but the most recent one did have some flaws especially around the cut, the wrapper started to peel and I had to end the cigar early because I had to much tobacco stuck to my lip. Otherwise, the cigar is pretty good for the price. It is a mild flavor that sticks to the middle of the tongue and goes away by the time you re ready for the next puff. Overall, a good cigar, I wouldn't buy a box but one or two every now and again.

zack Z in New York
June 12, 2013
"OUTSTANDING Cigar"
Everyone at some point has a 'go-to' cigar and I am happy to say, this one has just made it to my top spot. If you want a mild, warm, and big flavor, this one is a must try. I was astonished at the utterly effortless draw that remained cool until the final 3/4 inch. The construction was a well-build and I'm proud to say it was made here in the USA. A must try indeed.

Kason in Coulter
February 27, 2013
"A really great cigar"
Thsi cigar has become my favorite everyday cigar. There's nothing not to like!

Gary in DC
May 4, 2012
"I Like This One"
This is my first box of these and i am impressed. The Burn is great the draw is perfect. If you get in trouble, you can use it as a baseball bat. I will be buying more of these.

Steve Casey in Tucson, AZ.
October 8, 2010
"My Fav s"
ive order several time, they are on the top of my list

Tomin San Diego
April 24, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.