Perdomo Habano BA CT Epicure Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Excellent Cigar"
This one has all the flavor of a Habano with a higher level of construction quality than real Cubans these days. Great deal and a great smoke!

Steven Smithin Albuquerque NM
March 9, 2021
"Meh..."
Sorry to disagree with most here, but this is not one of Nick s best. On opening wrapper, I found a decently constructed cigar with several soft spots and a poorly applied cap s . First inch was harsh with no distinguishable notes coming through. Ash fell off easily at this point. The rest of the cigar was unidimensional with no real evolving into anything special. Didn t find this cigar special in any way. Can do much better for the price.

Charlesin Idaho
January 15, 2021
"Wow"
Super smooth stick. It’s mild but perfect for relaxing in the yard on the weekend, or with a morning coffee. Nice draw with the hint of the bourbon and caramel undertones. Really good smell and mouthfeel. Not a perfect burn but it’s nice and slow. You get your money’s worth. I’ll be coming back for more.

Matt Cin CT
May 24, 2020
"good smoke"
another winner

Clarence Rozinskiin Indiana
April 3, 2020
"Best Conn. EVER!"
This stick has spoiled all other shade-frowns for me--it s just that good

Mike Hanlyin Kentucky
November 6, 2019
"For A Great Evening"
I had just finished a Cohiba Pequeno and a few beers before my friend presented me with this Perdomo on this cool night around the fire pit. I say this because a cigar like this is perfect for that kind of night. A low maintenance, slow burning stick that can be enjoyed with a group of friends without making the night all about the cigar. It’s better than any “daily smoke” but not pretentious at all, being smooth enough for the rookies and complex enough for the veteran smokers. I will be adding these to my humidor immediately.

Bobby Cunninghamin Prince Frederick, MD
April 9, 2019
"good cigar"
very good cigar however slightly mild

join johnstown
October 9, 2017
"My favorite cigar"
I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

Bruce in Amelia Island, FL
July 13, 2014
"Pretty good"
Received a 5pack last week and just finished the first one a few minutes ago. It was pretty good. The first quarter was a little harsh but the draw was excellent throughout the entire experience. There was also plenty of smoke from start to finish. I feel that with some time in the humi the other four will only get better. I would recommend these to a friend.

Andy in Harlingen TX
September 3, 2012
"Not bad"
So it wasn't bad but I won't say it was great. It had a consistent flavor throughout but the draw was poor in my opinion. The draw was soft and there was no resistance.

Charlie in UT
June 11, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.