Perdomo Habano Connect Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews


Perdomo Habano BA CT Churchill
"A Trickster!"
Just picked this beauty up at my local liquor store but I must say it was a bit much for me. And I have been a cigar smoker for sometime. My favorite being the Oliva Series V Churchill. However, I found the spice of this cigar which is what I crave most often coming in at the end. By the end of the smoke, I felt dizzy, nauseated and had a bit of a headache. The Oliva and other cigars have not done this too me. So I found that odd. This review is based on the Churchill size.

Austin Millerin Dallas, TX
June 24, 2019
Perdomo Habano BA CT Robusto
"Beautiful mild cigar"
Great cigar for the AM--mid, but interesting flavors of buttered toast & nuts. It pairs well with my morning coffee.

Mike Hanlyin Lexington, KY
May 16, 2019
Perdomo Habano BA CT Epicure
"For A Great Evening"
I had just finished a Cohiba Pequeno and a few beers before my friend presented me with this Perdomo on this cool night around the fire pit. I say this because a cigar like this is perfect for that kind of night. A low maintenance, slow burning stick that can be enjoyed with a group of friends without making the night all about the cigar. It’s better than any “daily smoke” but not pretentious at all, being smooth enough for the rookies and complex enough for the veteran smokers. I will be adding these to my humidor immediately.

Bobby Cunninghamin Prince Frederick, MD
April 9, 2019
Perdomo Habano BA CT Churchill
"New favorite"
Perfect long lasting smoke with mild to medium body and touch of cinnamon and spice.

Donin Norwalk CT
March 22, 2019
Perdomo Habano BA CT Gordo
"Top 10"
This is for sure one of my top 10 cigars. The smoke is super smooth and extremely full. Although its a full body cigar, it is very gentle. Just a superb cigar.

Dejanin Slovenia
January 16, 2019
Perdomo Habano BA CT Churchill
"Perdomo s best"
I like most of Nick s offerings, but the BBA Connecticut is my favorite.

mike hanlyin Lexington, Ky
November 21, 2018
Perdomo Habano BA CT Gordo
"Loved it"
Great smoke!

Tim Deanin 13832 Hyacinth Dr., Rogers, MN 55374
October 8, 2018
Perdomo Habano BA CT Robusto
"Tasty Connecticut!"
Although most Connecticuts are so mild that they lack character, this is not the case with this Perdomo. This cigar is full of nuances: buttered toast, a slight touch of pepper, and an earthiness that keeps the smoke interesting. I heartily recommwnd this stick :

Mike Hanlyin Lexington, KY
October 5, 2018
Perdomo Habano BA CT Churchill
"great evening cigar"
I have searched for a good mild cigar with good taste good burn good draw, consistency,burn and appearance. After my Perdomo connecticut barrel age I knew I found a GREAT cigar that meet all my requirement and one that I enjoy every night.

Rocco Espositoin riverside Illinois
September 25, 2018
Perdomo Habano BA CT Gordo
"Easy smoke and a surprise to receive the gifts."
Great cigar after buying a 5 pack sample I then bought a box. It is now my smoke.

Edward Lewisin Walla Walla WA
September 21, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.