Perdomo Habano Connect Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 60 reviews


Perdomo Habano BA CT Robusto
"Finished a box"
Really nice stick i never got the bourbon flavor on the draw i did get a hint on the out and more so in the odor which was pleasant......id def keep a box in my humidor really great smoke and price. The burns were good but i had a couple in the box that burned terrible.

Jamesin Maine
June 15, 2021
Perdomo Habano BA Churchill 5p
"Good but not the greatest"
Initial third was pretty bland tasting but startted to pick up in the second third with solid medium body. Burn was good without needing touch-up lighting but wrapper began to crack in the second half. Plan on spending at least two hours to get through this big boy.

John G.in Dupont, WA
April 18, 2021
Perdomo Habano BA CT Robusto
"Nice smoke!"
I found this Perdomo to be a very nice mild smoke with good construction and taste. Not too strong but actually closer to medium for me and really enjoyable. I would buy these again.

Glennin Long Island
March 25, 2021
Perdomo Habano BA CT Epicure
"Excellent Cigar"
This one has all the flavor of a Habano with a higher level of construction quality than real Cubans these days. Great deal and a great smoke!

Steven Smithin Albuquerque NM
March 9, 2021
Perdomo Habano BA CT Epicure
"Meh..."
Sorry to disagree with most here, but this is not one of Nick s best. On opening wrapper, I found a decently constructed cigar with several soft spots and a poorly applied cap s . First inch was harsh with no distinguishable notes coming through. Ash fell off easily at this point. The rest of the cigar was unidimensional with no real evolving into anything special. Didn t find this cigar special in any way. Can do much better for the price.

Charlesin Idaho
January 15, 2021
Perdomo Habano BA CT Torpedo
"Perdomo Habano Connecticut"
my go to cigar. smooth all the way through beginning to end

Thomas Dorseyin VA
August 15, 2020
Perdomo Habano BA CT Epicure
"Wow"
Super smooth stick. It’s mild but perfect for relaxing in the yard on the weekend, or with a morning coffee. Nice draw with the hint of the bourbon and caramel undertones. Really good smell and mouthfeel. Not a perfect burn but it’s nice and slow. You get your money’s worth. I’ll be coming back for more.

Matt Cin CT
May 24, 2020
Perdomo Habano BA CT Gordo
"These are the best"
These cigars are a very smooth blend great taste and finish

Troy Dawsonin Kuwait
May 22, 2020
Perdomo Habano BA CT Epicure
"good smoke"
another winner

Clarence Rozinskiin Indiana
April 3, 2020
Perdomo Habano BA CT Robusto
"Nice"
Great Smoke

Toreyin Georgia
February 27, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.