Perdomo Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 136 reviews


Perdomo Habano B Age Churchill
"Good Cigar - No Free Shipping As Ordered"
I ordered a box of these with free shipping but when I got the bill shipping was added. Not happy with that.

James Petersonin The Villages
November 14, 2022
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Robust
"BBA MADURO"
This a great smoking cigar. The flavor is terrific. It burns great and has an easy draw. The bourbon barrel aged series are all terrific cigars.

Larry Connin Cincinnati
November 10, 2022
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Gordo
"Great cigar"
This cigar is always consistent in flavor and draw. It s a value for the offered price.

John Pittardin Albertville, AL
July 22, 2022
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Robust
"cigars"
one of the best tasting cigar

Michael Steven Bogerin NC
July 20, 2022
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Another well-built Perdomo!"
Starts peppery and that’s holds throughout. Bit of creaminess too. Medium to full strength. Solid cigar.

Michael Hebardin Anchorage Alaska
September 11, 2021
Perdomo Hab Original Habanito
"Love these short sticks!"
Very VERY flavorful little sticks! A prefect 30-40 mins smoke that is spicy-sweet and earthy! Goes incredibly well with a sweet dark coffee. Excellent draw, always. The burn, however, isn t razor sharp but it ain t that bad either.

Jamesin Unknown
April 9, 2021
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Gordo
"Average"
I had high expectations for this stick. Though I did not buy this one from FMS, I bought locally. Five minutes in and the wrapper started coming apart, had to relight shortly thereafter. And the uneven burn did it in for me. Taste was good at best. But for my first experience with this stick it should be priced at the $5 range.

Jamiein Smithville TN
March 27, 2021
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Gordo
"5 out of 5"
I purchased 4 boxes of these cigars last year and will continue to do so. For a big ring cigar, it has been one of the most consistent in draw quality and overall taste.

John Pittardin Alabama
January 20, 2021
Perdomo Hab Original Habanito
"Great Winter Smoke"
Great texture and flavor with an even burn, a 20 minute smoke well suited to a northern winter walk.

Robertin Westhampton
January 5, 2021
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Excellent"
Great cigar. Like all Perdomos

Dougin New Hampshire
November 21, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.