Perdomo Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 125 reviews


Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Robust
"Nice flavor"
This had a very nice flavor and easy smoke.

Jayin Everywhere
July 20, 2019
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Robust
"Nice"
This is a very good cigar. Even draw and burn. Mild, almost creamy in demeanor. Will most likely keep a number of them on hand.

Scottin Minneapolis
June 27, 2019
Perdomo Habano B Age Churchill
"Perdoma habano barrel aged"
Best cigar I ve ever burnt

Huston Broughtonin Texas
February 10, 2019
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Smooth/Great Taste"
This cigar was recommended by a friend and was the second Perdomo I have had. I have always enjoyed the Lot 23 s but this cigar had flavors that were much better in my opinion. This is a great all around cigar and I now keep several on hand as one of my go to s.

Ian Lovanin Indiana
December 8, 2018
Perdomo Hab Original Habanito
"Might be my favorite!!"
I was looking for a nice 45 minute smoke for when I didn t have an hour an a half to spend with my cigar so I took a chance on these based soley on the Perdomo name. All I can say is WOW!! I sparked one up yesterday morning as I began to do some work in the garage. After two draws, I stopped working and took a seat in my favorite smoking chair. This is a cigar to be completely enjoyed! The construction and burn were perfect and the earthy/toasty flavors were exceptional. I literally thought about it all day. Nothing was lost because of its small size. Great smoke!!

John in Arizonain Phoenix,Az
November 18, 2018
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"A very smooth Smoke"
These maduros alwaays taste good. The only challenge is that the Maduro wrapper will sometimes 1 in 10 maybe unravel or break.

Larry Cin Washington State
November 5, 2018
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Best cigar"
Best cigars I have had so far, they are currently my favorite

Brandonin Long Island
October 31, 2018
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Very Good medium bodied cigar"
I love Perdomo cigars and this cigar did not disappoint!

A. Neebin Texas
October 4, 2018
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Great tasting stick!"
Excellent smoke!

Rocky Fordin Tn
October 3, 2018
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Promising, But Inconsistent"
Beautiful cigar and ring, good flavor on the ones well-constructed, but there were flaws with these. On two of them, I had to keep re-lighting because it would hardly light on one side. Of these, I was a third of the way through before it lit and stayed lit. On the other, I was almost done before the burn steadied. Because of the unsteady burn, the draw seemed uneven, and early on, constricted. I’m not sure about these numeric ratings. Visually, the cigar is real nice. Of the five I bought, I’ve smoked four; two of which I described above, the other two were much better and I enjoyed those very much. I’ve never rated anything this low on burn or consistency though, so maybe they should be lower, but to my mind, this seems fair. Im surprised at these flaws from Perdomo.

Eric Rin DC
September 18, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.