Perdomo Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 132 reviews


Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Another well-built Perdomo!"
Starts peppery and that’s holds throughout. Bit of creaminess too. Medium to full strength. Solid cigar.

Michael Hebardin Anchorage Alaska
September 11, 2021
Perdomo Hab Original Habanito
"Love these short sticks!"
Very VERY flavorful little sticks! A prefect 30-40 mins smoke that is spicy-sweet and earthy! Goes incredibly well with a sweet dark coffee. Excellent draw, always. The burn, however, isn t razor sharp but it ain t that bad either.

Jamesin Unknown
April 9, 2021
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Gordo
"Average"
I had high expectations for this stick. Though I did not buy this one from FMS, I bought locally. Five minutes in and the wrapper started coming apart, had to relight shortly thereafter. And the uneven burn did it in for me. Taste was good at best. But for my first experience with this stick it should be priced at the $5 range.

Jamiein Smithville TN
March 27, 2021
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Gordo
"5 out of 5"
I purchased 4 boxes of these cigars last year and will continue to do so. For a big ring cigar, it has been one of the most consistent in draw quality and overall taste.

John Pittardin Alabama
January 20, 2021
Perdomo Hab Original Habanito
"Great Winter Smoke"
Great texture and flavor with an even burn, a 20 minute smoke well suited to a northern winter walk.

Robertin Westhampton
January 5, 2021
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Excellent"
Great cigar. Like all Perdomos

Dougin New Hampshire
November 21, 2020
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Epicur
"Perdomo BA"
Good stick, arrived in great condition. ??

Wmin North Fla
September 28, 2019
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Robust
"Nice flavor"
This had a very nice flavor and easy smoke.

Jayin Everywhere
July 20, 2019
Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Robust
"Nice"
This is a very good cigar. Even draw and burn. Mild, almost creamy in demeanor. Will most likely keep a number of them on hand.

Scottin Minneapolis
June 27, 2019
Perdomo Habano B Age Churchill
"Perdoma habano barrel aged"
Best cigar I ve ever burnt

Huston Broughtonin Texas
February 10, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.