Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Robust Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews





"Nice flavor"
This had a very nice flavor and easy smoke.

Jayin Everywhere
July 20, 2019
"Nice"
This is a very good cigar. Even draw and burn. Mild, almost creamy in demeanor. Will most likely keep a number of them on hand.

Scottin Minneapolis
June 27, 2019
"Apluser"
great smoke worth retail its that good

bradin smithville oh
November 12, 2017
"Good Smoke"
Good solidly built stick. Consistent and even burn all the way to the nub. Draw is a tad tight, but just the way I like it. I want to feel a little resistance. Creamy billows of smoke with pepper, coffee, oak and maybe bourbon, but I can t quite pick it out for sure. I do pick up on the charred barrel taste a little but not as much as the Drew Kentucky or the Camacho barrel aged. Overall this is a fine smoke and worth the sale : price. Unfortunately Famous failed to get it out the door for 4 days and their arrival missed the Super Bowl for my friends and I as we un-sealed a new bottle of Basil Hayden. Two of the sticks I would mark as seconds because they had fold overs on their sides and foot.

Peter in Clayville NY
February 9, 2016
"Good smoke, good value!"
Tasty smoke, I am a big fan of Perdomo, pretty consistent flavor, throughout the cigar! Fantastic value! Not the best Perdomo, but relatively satisfied!

Maytorin Los Angels
November 15, 2015
"Not Bad"
Pretty good cigar for the money. Great construction. Flavor was strong, and good, but not quite as rich and complex. I might start rotating a pack of these in my humidor.

Tim in Florida
May 5, 2014
"Awesome Must Have Stick!"
Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

Len in TX Panhandle
January 17, 2014
"Awesome Must Have Stick!"
Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

Len in TX Panhandle
January 18, 2014
"Great cigar!"
Medium bodied, great construction, draw, and burn. Decent amount of smoke and very smooth. Hint of sweetness as the smoke progresses, and overall very pleasant. Would smoke again!

BMW in PA
August 13, 2013
"Great tasting full bodied cigar"
I bought this as part of a 6 pack Perdomo sampler. I really enjoyed the full bodied taste, and the really rich creamy smoke. Draw and burn good. Went well with a good strong IPA!

Jim in San Diego
September 21, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.