Perdomo Hab Barrel Aged Gordo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"5 out of 5"
I purchased 4 boxes of these cigars last year and will continue to do so. For a big ring cigar, it has been one of the most consistent in draw quality and overall taste.

John Pittardin Alabama
January 20, 2021
"Smooth"
A real pleasure to enjoy

Batesin Virginia
March 8, 2018
""Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! ""
Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste

Tony C in Clark, New Jersey
June 29, 2011
"Best Cigar I've Ever Had"
I have never had a better cigar in all my years of smoking them. Provided it stays properly humidified, this cigar is incredible. It produces a lot of smoke, effortless draw, and is great start to finish. It's all I will smoke now.

David in Albuquerque
April 13, 2009
"difficult draw dispite ring size"
very mild flavor with difficult draw dispite its large ring size

Robert in Memphis
February 21, 2009
"great smoke from start to finish."
perdomo cigars are truly one of the top 10 cigars around.

barry in westchester il.
June 15, 2008
"Great smoke!"
Great smoke, hefty ring size and moderate price makes the Habano Gordo a Perdomo winner!

Admiral Tom in MA
April 22, 2008
"will buy another"
I liked it. Bought one looking for something different. The draw was smooth and consistent. Good ash (11/2) before I knocked it off. Burned slightly crooked, but evened back up after fixing it. No heavy aftertaste. I will give them another try.

SGT in KY
October 14, 2007
"not very good"
bought a box and was disappointed,hard to draw,burns poor,half way the wrapper starts coming apart.out of 20 could not find one I liked or did not leave a bad taste after smoking. would never buy these again.

emb in new york
October 8, 2007
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.