Perdomo Fresco Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews


Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"A great daily Perdomo"
How Nick Perdomo can make this stick at such an affordable price is beyond me. I ve always loved Perdomo cigars, but just can t afford to buy them by the box. But this one is so affordable. The burn is perfect, lots of smoke and never needed a touch up or relight. If your tight on money but want a quality cigar, this is it. Snatch some up before Nick realizes he s made a mistake with the price. He s an artist.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 16, 2020
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"Not what I expected"
Very strong.

Jimin Ohio
February 7, 2020
Perdomo Fresco Robusto
"Very decent cigar for the price"
This is a very smooth cigar and the price makes it very affordable. Makes it easy to enjoy it as everyday cigar

Chrisin CA
October 4, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Pricey but good smoke"
This smokes ok, but burns irregular. Not as good as Perdomo Lot 123 s but will do until prices come down

Harley Riderin Minnesota
April 12, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"I like them but"
They frustrate me a bit the way they smoke. Sometimes they smoke down the middle and burn a hole through the wrapper half way down

Petein New York
March 24, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"Fine, solid cigar"
You can spend a lot more and get less!

Mikein Cincinnati
January 24, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Smoooooth"
Great little cigar. Tons of flavors. Cuban seed. If you do not loke this cigar it is the price. DO NOT LET THE PRICE FOOL YOU Cuban seed and barrel agedn Now that Nick is barrel aging Allhis cigars , time to start over !!!!!!!

craig woodhullin lancaster ca.
January 3, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"Great every day cigar for the price."
Great daily cigar for the price. Smooth draw. Not as flavorful as other Perdomo but for the price, it is perfect.

Bill Zin Port Deposit
November 21, 2018
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Very Good Smoke"
I Keep overlooking the fresco when it just as good or Better

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster Ca.
November 15, 2018
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"My Starter Perdmo, Now NOTHING Else, Great cigars !!!!!"
Very well made, Great tastes etc.

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster Ca.
November 9, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.