Perdomo Fresco Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews


Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Pricey but good smoke"
This smokes ok, but burns irregular. Not as good as Perdomo Lot 123 s but will do until prices come down

Harley Riderin Minnesota
April 12, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"I like them but"
They frustrate me a bit the way they smoke. Sometimes they smoke down the middle and burn a hole through the wrapper half way down

Petein New York
March 24, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"Fine, solid cigar"
You can spend a lot more and get less!

Mikein Cincinnati
January 24, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Smoooooth"
Great little cigar. Tons of flavors. Cuban seed. If you do not loke this cigar it is the price. DO NOT LET THE PRICE FOOL YOU Cuban seed and barrel agedn Now that Nick is barrel aging Allhis cigars , time to start over !!!!!!!

craig woodhullin lancaster ca.
January 3, 2019
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"Great every day cigar for the price."
Great daily cigar for the price. Smooth draw. Not as flavorful as other Perdomo but for the price, it is perfect.

Bill Zin Port Deposit
November 21, 2018
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Very Good Smoke"
I Keep overlooking the fresco when it just as good or Better

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster Ca.
November 15, 2018
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"My Starter Perdmo, Now NOTHING Else, Great cigars !!!!!"
Very well made, Great tastes etc.

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster Ca.
November 9, 2018
Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
"Good smoke"
The first time I purchased this cigar was to increase the total on my order to qualify for a promotion. I was more than pleasantly surprised by the flavor and quality of this cigar. The burn was even and slow which started out with a bit of sweetness. This is now my go to smoke.

Joseph Panein Stony Point, NY
September 15, 2018
Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
"Fine every day Perdomo 2nd"
Medium to full body, not a complex flavor, but fine smoke for every day.

lloyd Kleinin Mesa, AZ
August 27, 2018
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"The worst!"
Fresco is the worst cigar that I have ever smoked! I love perdomo cigars but not the Fresco!!!

Chrisin New Jersey
May 30, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.