Perdomo Fresco Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews


Perdomo Fresco Robusto
"Best for $4: My go-to budget stick"
I ve tried many $3 and $4 sticks. This is the best I’ve found for a budget long-filler bundle. Nice bready, roasted coffee, roasted nuts, some sweetness, cedar notes, some cooking spice. No bitterness of any kind. Not much of any pepper note. I tend to like maduro wrappers, but the Frescos I like the Connecticut best.

Wayupnorthin New England, USA, Earth, Space
February 17, 2022
Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
"nogo"
i smoked and enjoyed perdomos before, but this one exceptionally left bad taste. i will give the rest to my buddy, hope his taste buds are not high maintenance like mine

hakanin melbourne FL
December 8, 2021
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Good!"
If you like Perdomo brand Cigars and don t want to shell out for the other varieties this will be sure to satisfy! Good flavor, burn, aroma and construction ??

Robertin NC Mountains
December 8, 2021
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Change in construction"
I have been ordering the these fine cigars for many years now. Unfortunately the last order has been noticeably different. If age is a requirement, I ll wait. The first order I m enjoying is far different from my recent order. Consistently is the key to any product. Perdomo is a staple in quality. That s why I ordered this replacement. I ll look at lot 23 from now on. This order was clearly different from my first experience in flavor. Construction and burn was not the same. It was lacking in flavor. I will order lot #23 next time. This has been a proven winner in a medium to full smoke.

Mark Mercerin Chehalis WA
October 17, 2021
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"Really good budget sticks"
I really like these, fantastic draw and flavors.

Nicholas Zitoin Pennsylvania
April 30, 2021
Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
"Great Stick!"
Smooth flavor. Great stick for every day smoke and a great value. Get a bundle!

Bill Win Casa Grande, AZ
April 8, 2021
Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
"Good flavor, Poor roll."
These were a good value a few years ago but their price has near doubled. Good flavor but most are a very uneven burn and there not much more disappointing than an uneven burn.

ROSS G. DAYin TX
March 29, 2021
Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
"Great"
This cigar is great for the price and taste!

Angel Mesain FL
November 17, 2020
Perdomo Fresco Toro
"Perdomo Fresco"
Great cigar for the price. Good construction and draw. A little on the milder side but you can t go wrong here

ckin IN
November 17, 2020
Perdomo Fresco Churchill
"A great daily Perdomo"
How Nick Perdomo can make this stick at such an affordable price is beyond me. I ve always loved Perdomo cigars, but just can t afford to buy them by the box. But this one is so affordable. The burn is perfect, lots of smoke and never needed a touch up or relight. If your tight on money but want a quality cigar, this is it. Snatch some up before Nick realizes he s made a mistake with the price. He s an artist.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 16, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.