Perdomo Factory Maduro Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews


Perdomo Factory Tour Rob. Mad.
"Great Cigar"
There’s not much that needs to be said. Great smoke, the wraps near the draw end are a bit ragged but doesn’t affect the taste and burn. Treat yourself to these!

Frank Anastasiain Brick, NJ
February 16, 2021
Perdomo Factory Tour Toro Mad.
"Take it easy with this one!"
Nice full-bodied cigar! Nice flavors, nice smooth draw, great construction and enough of a kick to make you a little woozy if you’re not prepared! Enjoy it because it’s a pretty good cigar imo, just take it easy with this one!

Jamesin New York
January 15, 2019
Perdomo Factory Tour Toro Mad.
"a true smoking experience"
I m a fan of Nick Perdomo s, and the Factory Tour Maduro is, in my opinion, his best Maduro creation. The construction is spot-on, the draw is open, but firm enough to make smoking a FTB a 1 1/2 hour experience, the aroma is enticing, and the flavors in this stick are truly wonderful: dark chocolate notes, espresso, and earth all combine to create a complex, sophisticated cigar that any lover of Maduros will enjoy. This cigar is a winner!

Mike Hanlyin LEXINGTON KY
December 26, 2018
Perdomo Factory Tour Toro Mad.
"GREAT SMOKE !"
My Go To Perdomo !!!!

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster Ca.
December 14, 2018
Perdomo Factory Tour Torp. Mad
"GREAT !!!!!"
I Will BUY Over And Over

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster ca.
October 2, 2018
Perdomo Factory Tour Rob. Mad.
"Excellent cigar"
Great smoke. Easy draw with copious smoke. Deep coffee and woody flavors. Waxy wrapper and a nice even burn.

Mattin New Orleans
July 26, 2018
Perdomo Factory Tour Rob. Mad.
"Excellent Cigar"
First off, it s a beautiful cigar and extremely well constructed. It had a nice even burn and great draw. The flavor was great and the smoke was very smooth. I m very happy with these and at a great price. Thanks again Famous.

Petein Edmond, OK
October 4, 2017
Perdomo Factory Tour Chur. Mad
"Good, but not great"
These cigars are very handsomely packed, but the performance is not top level. They arrived quite dry, and the wrapper has a unfortunate tendency to disintegrate. The filler is good, but smokes unevenly.

Bill Wolfsonin Bishop CA
August 25, 2017
Perdomo Factory Tour Rob. Mad.
"Nice Perdomo"
Beautiful construction, great draw and burn, consistent slightly spicy taste, nice cigar for the dollar. Nice 30 minute smoke.

Jakein MO - Missouri
July 20, 2017
Perdomo Factory Tour Rob. Mad.
"You simply can not go wrong with these"
I will definitely keep these in my humidor at all times, peppery with hints of coffee & chocolate. A tight cigar with an even burn.

Eddierivin Bloomfield NJ
June 1, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.