Perdomo Double Aged Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


Perdomo Dbl. Aged S.G. Churchi
"Great!"
We love these smokes and will keep purchasing them.

Robertin NC Mountains
August 27, 2022
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad Salomon
"Waste !"
Construction kills this smoke! Not in the league of Perdomo don't waste your money.

Kevin Min Boston, Mass
May 17, 2021
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad. Gordo X
"Double Aged Maduro Gordo"
I continually buy these cigars and i am very surprised how they compare to my other purchases from FS. Padron 7000, montecristo nicaragua , Avo Nicaragua, la liga 9 , macanudo reserve maduro, Gurkha barrel reserve maduro This Cigar continues to be the most smoothest smoke of them all !! I don’t understand why The only cigar that i can say is smoother is Padron 1964 #4 Maduro

Robertin Las Vegas
April 26, 2021
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad. Gordo X
"Exceptional Maduro 6.5x60"
This Cigar is smooth from the start to finish 2.5 hours later Taste is Cocoa, Blackberry, and other soothing notes/aromas , creamy Burns consistent , long ash , consider this cigar an equal to Padron 1964 #4 maduro I have both and they are wonderful 5 stars hands down

Robertin Las Vegas
December 20, 2020
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad. Gordo X
"Great Cigar!"
Smooth with superb flavor. Burn time appx 1 hour.

SDin FL
July 5, 2020
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad Salomon
"Best stick for the buck"
I love bold smokes. This is by far the single best smoke for the money. Only the Padrone #2 beats it in my book but not by much and it’s half the cost. It is solid. From the first draw to the last, you get the same consistent full body flavor with no bite. Perfection baby. Buy em! Leave me a few.

David Krishingnerin Greenwood SC
June 25, 2020
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad. Robusto
"Meh"
These don t have a strong enough flavor to justify the fuss, for my taste. They are big and aren t bad. What flavor they have is nice. But I d expect more from something boasting 12 years of aging and barrel aging in particular. Maybe I just don t understand them but I won t be buying any beyond the five I tried. Burn is a little wonky with a number of touch-ups needed. I d give other lines in the brand a try sometime but no more of these.

Joein California
October 22, 2018
Perdomo Dbl. Aged S.G. Robusto
"Love this cigar 95"
Totally enjoyable smoke. Love any these Perdomo double aged cigars.

Bernard J Schaumburgin Minnesota
October 5, 2018
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad. Robusto
"A little stronger version of their other doble aged cigars which I liked"
Love their double aged cigars.... all of them. This one is a little stronger, burns well and the wrapper is never an issue.

Bernard J Schaumburgin Minnesota
August 22, 2018
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Mad Salomon
"Absolutely Beautiful Cigar!"
This cigar is truly one of Nick Perdomo Jr s finest. The construction on the Salomon is a work of art. I have had a few of these now and they have a nice even burn every time. The hints of cocoa & oak pair extremely well with a nice bourbon. Smooth draw, & very nice finish from beginning to end. This cigar is a must have in your Perdomo collection!

Mikein Baltimore, MD
December 16, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.