Perdomo Double Aged Ct. Reviews


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews


Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Epicure
"NOT A CIGAR I WOULD REORDER"
THIS CIGAR IS AVERAGE IN TASTE/HAS A GOOD BURN.

LOUIS ZIEGLERin FL
January 20, 2021
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Robusto
"Great morning or anytime cigar"
Great cigar. Terrific in the morning to start the day but has enough flavor to smoke anytime. This is one my wife even likes to share when I light one up!

Bernard J Schaumburgin Minnesota
October 5, 2018
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Salomon
"Awesome smoke"
This cigar has become my absolute favorite cigar to smoke

Rob Melendezin Nj
August 6, 2018
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Robusto
"Amazing smoke"
These are fantastic. I ordered on a recommendation from a podcast and was not disappointed. Tremendous smoking cigar with plenty of smoke and flavor. Draw was perfect and flavor was medium to full bodied. Paired well with Jack Daniels and Coke, my preferred cigar accompaniment.

Finneyin Michigan
March 21, 2018
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Gordo X
"Terrific cigar"
Smooth and creamy. Perfect draw and burn. The best cigar I have ever smoked.

Robert Clendeninin Ohio
February 21, 2018
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Robusto
"Essence of Nicaraguan Cigar quality"
Lounging in my hammock sipping on a Flor de Cana rum and coke enjoying a Perdomo vintaged double aged robusto the smoke wafts upward over my view of a distant Nicaraguan volcano and the crashing waves on the Pacific coast . It doesn t get any better than this. This cigar is a classic jewel for connoisseurs to enjoy . I have smoked a half dozen the past six months and it never disappoints. It will be in the top 10 for 2015.Get em while you can. They are hard to find !

Traderdoc in Texas
February 21, 2015
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Gordo X
"I haven t had many top shelf cigars, but this is the best I ve had."
To show you what an amateur I am, I was wondering what might be available that I would enjoy even more than my Prince Phillips. Little did I know how little I knew. These Perdomos are fantastic. Mild, but with a taste and texture that puts my previous favorite to shame.

Rumplestilskinin Diego Garcia
October 5, 2016
Perdomo Dbl. Aged Ct. Epicure
"Smooth and tasty"
An excellent mild cigar with an easy draw and consistent flavor. the crisp flavor is reminiscent of the 10th anniversary but with a bolder and more soothing earthy bite.

Larryin TX
June 3, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.