Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Great!"
These are very good Perdomo smokes with a good even burn, taste and aroma with no construction issues. As stated before, if you are a new smoker Beware these are smooth strong smokes...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 25, 2022
"Horrible"
Possibly the worst cigar Ive had. Dry and cracked directly out of the wrapper. I purchased a 5 pack and everyone was sh*t. Rating should be less then one.

Buddy83in Connecticut
August 12, 2020
"Great smoke for price range"
Some spicy notes to this med cigar. For the money, this is a very good cigar from Perdomo. Not as consistent on burn as I would like, but think that has to do more with receiving a few boxes dried out had wrappers come apart during smoke on numerous occasions .

Bill Zin Port Deposit
November 21, 2018
"Very good overall cigar"
Very good overall cigar. Good, strong taste with plenty of smoke.

Jeffin Buffalo, NY
July 26, 2018
"Not bad, Not great"
I would smoke another. But, I would not purchase another! When I smoke Perdomo, I usually go Habano/Maduro. This is just not in same league. Something is missing!

Kacyin The South, USA
November 16, 2017
"ayy this perdomo was supurbo !!"
got it in the sampler, man this cigar was great,good slow burn nice and even no maintinence. Construction was good great aroma and taste,rated in the mid 80's i think more like low 90's .....I'll buy em again

russell in brigantine,nj
January 16, 2012
"Love this cigar!!"
This is very good cigar, its full body, in fact it will rock your world if you smoke it all the way down to the nub, its full flavor, well made and overall a great value. I like the big 60 ring size, but it takes an hour or more to burn. I'm ordering another box.

Jon in Danbury, WI
July 13, 2011
"Are you sure these are Perdomo's????"
I am a huge Perdomo fan, but these cigar are not in the same class of Perdomo's I have smoked in the past. Don't waste your money. Now to be fair to FSS, the price and service was great, but this Cigar was not worth the money.

Gregory in Beloit, Wisconsin
July 3, 2010
"An excellent cigar Not for the timid or hurried"
The Epicure starts with a full body and builds to an incredibly fuller finish. Burning evenly and with a tight white ash. This is a two hour cigar not for the timid or hurried smoker. Take your time and really enjoy this one!!!!!

Larry Salmons in Nebraska
August 14, 2002
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.