Perdomo Cuban Parejo Epicure Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"A SOLID SMOKE"
THIS IS A TASTY/EVEN BURNING/GOOD DRAW SMOKE. NOT HARSH NOR STRONG.

Louis Zieglerin MELBOURNE, FL
August 31, 2021
"Another good budget stick"
Yet again, another good budget style stick from Perdomo! For the price you can t go wrong on this 6x60!

Nicholas Zitoin Pennsylvania
May 6, 2021
"Very nice cigar"
I’m a big Perdomo fan. I hadn’t tried this one yet. Fantastic cigar.

Stevein Kansas
October 8, 2018
"Good smoke. I would order again"
Very nice draw and a good burn.

John Pittardin Albertville, AL
August 28, 2017
"Don't be fooled...."
Don't be fooled by the first 1/4 of the cigar...after that it develops a rich and full bodied smoke...great with morning coffee....

Robert in Oklahoma
September 10, 2013
"A heavenly smoke!"
I have been purchasing two boxes a week for the last two years and it is quite close to perfection for the most part. Every once and a while i get a bad batch, but famous has always made things right.

Evil Leon in The Land of Pleasant Living
August 19, 2011
"Others are wrong - a great smoke"
I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right.

Pythonphan in New Jersey
February 9, 2010
"Entire Wrapper Disintegrated"
I bought 5 at auction, and put them in my humidor. Smoked one after 3 weeks, and the entire outer wrapper came apart before I made it 1/3 the way down, and the 2nd layer was entirely gone by half way. A real mess! Smoked another after another week and the same happened. I moved the remaining 3 to the bottom drawer I reserve for those that may need a year in the humidor. I had received one in a sampler that was excellent, so I bought these. I saw a box on auction before I smoked these, and bought it at a great price. I will smoke one to see if it too needs massive time in the humidor to stay in one piece. As it is, out of the hundred Perdomos I have smoked, these are the worst.

Don88 in California
January 20, 2010
"Save your money..."
Don't let the "Cuban" in the name fool you. The draw is poor, the flavor is not exciting at all. Go with the Perdomo "Lot 23" instead. A much better cigar.

B. Dunn in Oceanside, CA
July 26, 2009
"Great Smoke. I'd buy it again."
I have not had any of the problems others stated. Great burn & flavor.

Joe in Perry Hall, MD
April 10, 2009
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.